The Loser (Peter Grant) v The Winner (Billy Dodds)

15 minutes ago, Chubbychops said:

Heard from a very reliable source that the new Stephen's steak and confidence bridie is going through final testing and could be ready for Saturday.  This could be the turning point lads.

A source for Stephens said “Peter made a second rate manager but a first rate half time pastry snack”. 

12 hours ago, Chubbychops said:

Heard from a very reliable source that the new Stephen's steak and confidence bridie is going through final testing and could be ready for Saturday.  This could be the turning point lads.

“Nobody hands you confidence on a plate but these new bridies are just great!” chuckles Grant, as he scribbles out Dom Thomas’ face in the DAFC squad photo.

He mutters, “he’s a great lad, Dom, shame it didnae work oot for him here.”

23 minutes ago, RiG said:

The closer we get to Saturday the more I feel like this is going to end up being a trap game for us. Five goals in the first half would settle my nerves a little.

Don't think you'll have much difficulty achieving that. 

Thats me put a not insignificant chunk of coin on Inverness for Saturday. (Odds shortened, which was inevitable but annoying, they probably expected Grant to be punted this week)

So....guaranteed Pars win. 1-0 Todorov and he runs into the managers arms to celebrate. 

If you are a fan of any opposition in this league, please go and watch the goals we have conceded this season. You might want to put a bedsheet over your lap to soak all the pish that will expel from all the laughing. 

Edited by DAFC.