PDM Buildbase Goal of the Month - July 2021

It's PDM Buildbase  Goal of the Month time and we have some belters for July's competition. 7 Goals 1 Winner https://wosfl.wpengine.com/pdm-buildbase-goal-of-the-month-july-2021/

You can also check the entrants on youtube but the voting must be done through the site -

https://youtu.be/1dK5nRYlZjY

Why is there even voting on this one? That said on mobile theres no voting option. 

33 minutes ago, Stants1902 said:

It's PDM Buildbase  Goal of the Month time and we have some belters for July's competition. 7 Goals 1 Winner https://wosfl.wpengine.com/pdm-buildbase-goal-of-the-month-july-2021/

You can also check the entrants on youtube but the voting must be done through the site -

2 hours ago, Stants1902 said:

Last goal from the Kilbirnie player for me 

1 hour ago, Shanner said:

I was able to vote on my phone. Looks like Glasgow University are romping it. 

Goal three - keeper needs shot for even thinking of letting that past him. 

Think all the students are flooding this. No way was it better then Goal D.

11 minutes ago, jimbaxters said:

Think all the students are flooding this. No way was it better then Goal D.

Its only got one tweet on their twitter feed engaged by six people liking it so no idea how thats happened. Boys scored a decent goal, but (and i admit i can be accused of bias) Nicky Littles goal is one of the best ive ever seen. 

3 hours ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:

Nicky Littles goal is one of the best ive ever seen. 

Whit ?

'Sakes man,...that really is a wee bit of a stretch there...The best goal you've ever seen ?

You've never seen Pele, Van Basten, Maradona ? (all former Bankies, I believe)...never even seen Tommy Bryce, or Ken Eadie then ?

Unless you're being really strict about the "last month" criteria and only went to one game in the last four weeks then the effort you're talking about isn't even climbing into the top 100 pop-pickers...

11 minutes ago, Black Pennel said:

Whit ?

'Sakes man,...that really is a wee bit of a stretch there...The best goal you've ever seen ?

You've never seen Pele, Van Basten, Maradona ? (all former Bankies, I believe)...never even seen Tommy Bryce, or Ken Eadie then ?

Unless you're being really strict about the "last month" criteria and only went to one game in the last four weeks then the effort you're talking about isn't even climbing into the top 100 pop-pickers...

Im talking about at this level. Pele was too much of a fifa puppet to have been a Bankie. 

5 hours ago, catakoom said:
13 hours ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:
Im talking about at this level. Pele was too much of a fifa puppet to have been a Bankie. 

,, Do you hold a grudge with every football organisation .

Aye Fifa that bastion of integrity. Fwiw the wosfl are a great bunch of guys and as football people a great many organisations could learn alot from people who put the football first.