Whitehill Welfare 21/22

5 hours ago, RedLichty said:

From Lowland League to obscurity in record time.

Not quite Hawick Royal Albert got the one year head start.

2018 LL relegated

2019 EoS Conferences Tier 6 relegated

2020* & 2021* COVID, 2022 EoS First Division Conferences Tier 7 relegated

2023 EoS Second Division Tier 8 look favourites for relegation.

3 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:

From what I've read they were unlucky yesterday even missing a penalty though I didn't see any subs named. That's a bit concerning though it seems its ok to get games called off in this league if you struggling for a team. 

Camelon highlights are up somewhere. Def looked unlucky.

10 hours ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

a terrible appointment getting a dinosaur in lynch, n the boy smith who is a twitter fan boy should never be near a changing room. welfare should’ve stuck wi yaya instead of these two imposters. not a single sub oan sat tells you it aw. wit a mess. 

Clearly you are a trouble maker and use multiple accounts to create crap otherwise you would know they made a sub during the game on Saturday 

20 hours ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

a terrible appointment getting a dinosaur in lynch, n the boy smith who is a twitter fan boy should never be near a changing room. welfare should’ve stuck wi yaya instead of these two imposters. not a single sub oan sat tells you it aw. wit a mess. 

7 or 8 wins in 2 years for yer man ‘ya ya’ hardly a prolific record is it.

Still, the club should have appointed the handrans in my opinion, absolute visionaries of the beautiful game, looks as though Whitehill just couldn’t compete with the pull of the mighty sandys. 

I was at Camelon on Saturday and can assure you Whitehill had a full bench, even yer pal ozzy made it onto the park from the bench 

9 minutes ago, MrIrvinePollock said:

After being pumped out the Scottish...again.... the Handran's must have decided there was work still to do at Sandy's and stayed.

A great blow to Leith, Whitehill and now Musselburgh it seems.......

Clutching at straws protests or just canny take a defeat along wi corner flag scandals.........

Whats next jumpers for goalposts doon at the mighty Sandys :lol:

Screenshot_20221011_074138_Chrome.jpg

1 hour ago, MrIrvinePollock said:

After being pumped out the Scottish...again.... the Handran's must have decided there was work still to do at Sandy's and stayed.

A great blow to Leith, Whitehill and now Musselburgh it seems.......

m8 the mighty sandys wi another big result at weekend. aye it’s just the norm noo. big team ✊

2 hours ago, newcastle broon said:

Clutching at straws protests or just canny take a defeat along wi corner flag scandals.........

Whats next jumpers for goalposts doon at the mighty Sandys :lol:

Screenshot_20221011_074138_Chrome.jpg

Nae corner flags players covered in dug shit and pumped oot the Scottish in the first round...fken priceless 

1 hour ago, magoo said:

Nae corner flags players covered in dug shit and pumped oot the Scottish in the first round...fken priceless 

mind n enjoy the "glamour" freendlie the nicht wae ww/n thon eashouses lily gadgies magooo - goat a 0-0 written awe ower it - 3 quid tae get in tae n even eer "hauf dozzen" seeson ticket hauders huv tae pay! enjoy Tired 90S GIF

39 minutes ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

the leagues the breed n butter for the mighty sandys bruv. aye it’s the big time m8 ✊🥰

Aye stick to winning the diddy LEAFA league, leave the decent teams from the better leagues to compete for the big cups 😉

39 minutes ago, groundhopper 184 said:

mind n enjoy the "glamour" freendlie the nicht wae ww/n thon eashouses lily gadgies magooo - goat a 0-0 written awe ower it - 3 quid tae get in tae n even eer "hauf dozzen" seeson ticket hauders huv tae pay! enjoy Tired 90S GIF

Nice to see you keeping an active interest in all things WW. Must be getting to ye checking their social media and having to post about a team that means feck all to ye.

Just watch you don't get yer aliases mixed up. It'll catch up wi ye soon enough.

Now away back to the amateur thread where yer pish might just be taken seriously. 👍

FB_IMG_1662016486465.jpg

Edited by newcastle broon