New Kits 2021/2022

On 30/05/2021 at 11:22, AyrshireTon said:

Our home and away tops from last season are now being sold at £29, with the navy 3rd kit still full price. 
it’s anyone’s guess what we are going to do,  but I’d imagine the new board/owners will want to get “Millions” off the shirts if we’re going for a fresh set of strips.

It's not really anyone's guess. New strips will be revealed this month.

16 hours ago, spot on said:

Germans

Dunfermline fans confused.

What is the deal with O'Neil using adidas templates and 3 stripes on their stuff?
There was a case in Ireland about about use of the three stripes. I think they can use three stripes in Ireland (I've got some GAA stuff that's O'Neills) but everywhere else they have to use 2 stripes.

Don't think patterns on older kits are necessarily copyright though.

20 hours ago, TxRover said:

Must admit the first thought was the Pars new away strip, given their new overlords.

Woulda taken it, if it was less Thistly. Looking forward to Currywurst wi ma bridie. 

12 hours ago, Raith Against The Machine said:

Looks like the kind of stock image of a football team you'd see in an advert that's actually for some sort of tech services. 

The tops seem almost like a diagram of a computer circuit. They aren’t terrible, but something seems a wee bit off about them.

12 hours ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

There's something unsettling about the ginger boy's body. It's a weird photoshop or perspective that makes him look like an extras from the "Money For Nothing" video.

Could be worse, the laddie behind him seems a bit overly happy to see the ladies team representative there. It is a quite neon blue, that’s for sure.