Dundee FC vs Kilmarnock FC & Kilmarnock FC vs Dundee FC

Just now, Henderson to deliver ..... said:

Completely deserved and you have to say well fucking done lads.

Get doon you fat fucking grass. 

But, at the risk of fracturing the HiDee alliance, I reckon Dundee are the poorest side to come up for a number of years. Plenty work needing done this summer.

Not at all my Hibee friend.

Adam

McGhee 

Cummings

McMullen 

Anderson

And even Gowser and Ashcroft.

All class players.

1 minute ago, RandomGuy. said:

Just enjoy your night, Ludo. You deserve it.

I expect to see Stewart signing very soon based on your knowledge of the game.

3 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said:

Its Random and he'll be spouting his usual pish but Griffiths and Greg signing tho 🍆💦💦💦

tenor(26).gif

Edited by locheedee
drunken typo 😁🍻

Just now, Ludo*1 said:

How many weeks do the average negotiations last?

SNS-12342216-Dundee-v-Dumbarton.jpg-e1483879963214.thumb.jpg.e61c74b7293ee06aba66217e3c8f2842.jpg

All honestly? Just got told we'd signed Kiltie, Killie had enquired for Stewart. Stewart said no as he wants top flight football. Dundee or Killie were his preferences due to his previous spells there. Winner was likely to get him unless they're miles off what he values himself at. 

18 minutes ago, Jeff Venom said:

Nice of McPake to mention Ayr pumping Dundee at Dens a couple of months ago as a turning point...you're so welcome and I'm just so chuffed we could be part of this journey together X

Cheers pal! Enjoy the Ayrshire derbies next season! You're welcome!

49 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

Broke P&B.

Box Office is back baby YEAH!

I totally forgot that this was on. That was until I noticed that the Brechin thread had suddenly emptied, followed by a site crash just like Montrose v Falkirk last week.

UvBHt9.gif

Edited by Hedgecutter

Well played Dundee, you thoroughly deserved to win over the 2 games. 

We meanwhile were an utter shambles and disgrace and got what we deserved over the season. 

2 years ago I was looking forward to seeing Killie playing in Europe and now we are relegated - what a disgraceful turn around.  

Bowie and McLeish have a lot to answer for.  It's complete mismanagement from them and I don't see us coming back up soon.   

Guest Bob Mahelp

An enjoyable few days. 

Hibs humiliated, and now another shit awful plastic pitch being booted out of the Premiership. 

It only seems like yesterday when KIllie fans were gloating about finishing 3rd. How did that work out for you ?

Just now, paul wright scores said:

2 years ago I was looking forward to seeing Killie playing in Europe and now we are relegated - what a disgraceful turn around.  

Forget the shorter train route to QoS via Bandit Country.  Go to Dumfries via Carlisle and you can say you travelled outwith Scotland to watch Killie.