The “Let’s all laugh at Falkirk” thread.

12 minutes ago, Old Diamond said:
18 minutes ago, virginton said:

Reminiscent of you lot innts 2004, your bottle record is still safe

22 points in 20 games < 16 points in 8. One single month. 

Terrible wee shame then that the only 'achievement' in your shell club's history book is no longer relevant. 

ribery.gif.f72c25fe20b3dda7b063c9745e00b86a.gif

1 hour ago, virginton said:

Terrible wee shame then that the only 'achievement' in your shell club's history book is no longer relevant. 

“The only big cup you’ve ever seen your team win is the Renfrewshire Cup. 😂

085DB268-BAA7-4940-B377-C55A83C5FBF0.jpeg.7f7fdad9a171536ce6630cac51dbb171.jpeg

2 hours ago, Ro Sham Bo said:

For a fan base who seem to care more about goal difference than actual points gained, a 10 goal swing to Partick will be intolerable. 

An open goal to slag off the Bairns tonight yet here I am, reading this absolute pish.

Shame on you.

1 hour ago, Passionate said:

The weird thing is they are not even the best team playing out of Grangemouth any more,  Queens Park have that honour....

Yes, it was weird seeing a team celebrating winning a title at the Falkirk Stadium tonight.... :lol:

11 hours ago, virginton said:

ribery.gif.f72c25fe20b3dda7b063c9745e00b86a.gif

Yes, that league title we comfortably beat Morton to will fairly get stripped right off of us when the SFA learn that an aging VL from the greater Port Glasgow area won a battle of wits on an online football forum.

Can someone check on Gary Deans this morning?

‘I know there have been rumours of fans boycotting certain clubs and I thought maybe I’ll boycott the odd club that has said the odd thing — and I’ll not name them.

‘But then I thought: “Would I rather turn up and see them get humiliated?”. Yes, I would. If I am sitting in the stand and we are winning 5-0 then that’s going to give me a better feeling than sitting in the house and nursing my grievances."

Warnock leads Cardiff's bid for return to Premier League

Guest bernardblack
12 hours ago, virginton said:

A sixteen point swing in one fucking month.

prR94XIUo8nI.gif.6fd891fbfe5655eac7dff5e9482c903f.gif

The biggest bottle job in the history of Scottish football.

92yxbVgBa1Um.gif.dec9c1b59172a111e61821a72bf31eef.gif

You should be expecting my lawyer to be in touch for use of my image without my written consent...