Old firm game May 2nd 12pm Ibrox

3 hours ago, RandomGuy. said:

This. The heel turn of @Mr. Alli over the past season, to become an undisputed Rangers fan, is genuinely disgusting.

You can tell @MJC is a just a wee try hard bairn desperate for the attention, but Dele is something else entirely.

Sad to see.

He’s always been a knob.

14 hours ago, kingjoey said:

Seriously...   I mean, seriously...

The ref was under pressure in his first Glasgow derby,he was an absolute beginner in this fixture,the rebel rebel's were soundly beating,sevco are the Heroes just for one day.

Edited by wastecoatwilly

10 hours ago, Henrik's tongue said:

Apart from once again confirming how shite Celtic are -  it was quite telling to see Roofe scoring as many against us in one game as wee Huffalo has in five seasons.

9 hours ago, AJF said:

That’s really quite something you’re trying to hold on to there 😂

If that’s the road you’re going down, Roofe has scored the same amount of league goals against Celtic in 1 game as Griffiths has against Rangers in 6 seasons.

3 hours ago, Stormzy said:

What exactly does that tell you? 

How easy it is to get you to bite? :whistle

16 hours ago, Perkin Flump said:

You are far too sensible to be an arse cheek supporter Jinky.

Call it as i see it. Getting beat 4-1 having played the game with 10 men for 3/4 of the game isn't a surprise. Majority of these players haven't been arsed all season so expecting them to then up their levels when a man down is never happen so getting massively bent out shape about it seems pointless. The writing was on the wall for this season back in October and those in charge sat on their hands and done nothing. 

McGregors decision making after being booked was mental, he let himself and the supporters down and evidenced imo why he should not be Celtics captain once Brown goes and from that starting 11 yesterday the only 2 that deserve a go at next season would be Turnbull and Forrest.

1 hour ago, Jinky67 said:

Call it as i see it. Getting beat 4-1 having played the game with 10 men for 3/4 of the game isn't a surprise. Majority of these players haven't been arsed all season so expecting them to then up their levels when a man down is never happen so getting massively bent out shape about it seems pointless. The writing was on the wall for this season back in October and those in charge sat on their hands and done nothing. 

McGregors decision making after being booked was mental, he let himself and the supporters down and evidenced imo why he should not be Celtics captain once Brown goes and from that starting 11 yesterday the only 2 that deserve a go at next season would be Turnbull and Forrest.

It’s probably been mentioned before but it’s refreshing to see an old firm fan post such informed and mature posts that are generally themed on football. You are honest enough to identify where your own club has weaknesses and also give praise to the other team. Keep up the good work mate 👏 👏 

7 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

It’s probably been mentioned before but it’s refreshing to see an old firm fan post such informed and mature posts that are generally themed on football. You are honest enough to identify where your own club has weaknesses and also give praise to the other team. Keep up the good work mate 👏 👏 

he’s not gonna shag you mate

3 hours ago, wastecoatwilly said:

The ref was under pressure in his first Glasgow derby,he was an absolute beginner in this fixture,the rebel rebel's were soundly beating,sevco are the Heroes just for one day.

The referee had a faultless game. Very impressive for his first horrible twosome match.

23 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Aye but it's rather sad that there are so few of them about it is worthy of comment.

5 minutes ago, kingjoey said:

The referee had a faultless game. Very impressive for his first horrible twosome match.

See the source image