P&B’s Angriest Fan Group

27 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

Only just seen this, and only cos I was tagged. I hardly ever look outwith the Championship and Cup forums.

Strange comment from Snafu; I know nowt about him and he obviously knows nowt about me. I’ve rarely, if ever,  “seethed” in my adult life, and certainly never about fitba’ or anything on the cesspit that is  P&B.  I use this place to get info about my team and to either start or join in the occasional wind-up, but I never, ever take it seriously and have never been more than occasionally slightly irritated - it’s only fitba’,  guys; it’s really not remotely important in the grand scheme of things.  If there was a Def Con rating of “mildly peeved” that would be my highest ever point.

You do sometimes get folk having meltdowns or losing the plot on here, but time and time again when you see  “ ^^^ seething“ or “ ^^^ raging”  beneath a comment it’s because the poster hasn’t any better comebacks to what’s been said.  If that makes them feel they’ve won something, they’re welcome to it.

I’d certainly still be in a negative position rid-dot wise, cos I say what I want and don’t care what folk I don’t know  think of it, but over three thousand of my wee collection came from two particular Morton fans and their ten or so alias accounts on here.  Over a period of months they must’ve spent ages every day working through my back catalogue of posts, rid-dotting their full quota from every alias onto little old me. 😁 I can’t be arsed explaining why, but let’s just say I consider every one of the dots from those two lowlifes to be a badge of honour.  And I’m quietly pleased to say that the rest of those lovely wee riddies come from a wide range of posters from many different clubs.

Anyhoo, do carry on. And if anyone reading this is about to reply with a  “ ^^^ raging” or a   “ ^^^seething”  post  -  c’mon, guys, go for something a bit more original. I promise I won’t be remotely bothered either way. 👍

Respect brother. I know them feels. I have two daily dopamine dotters because they don't like Rangers supporting Unionists... *stop booing*... and I had an alias account dedicated to my username set up just to red dot me which was actually quite creepy tbh. 

The rest of mine are a ranged group of people I don't have any issues with. 

Edited by Stormzy

54 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

Only just seen this, and only cos I was tagged. I hardly ever look outwith the Championship and Cup forums.

Strange comment from Snafu; I know nowt about him and he obviously knows nowt about me. I’ve rarely, if ever,  “seethed” in my adult life, and certainly never about fitba’ or anything on the cesspit that is  P&B.  I use this place to get info about my team and to either start or join in the occasional wind-up, but I never, ever take it seriously and have never been more than occasionally slightly irritated - it’s only fitba’,  guys; it’s really not remotely important in the grand scheme of things.  If there was a Def Con rating of “mildly peeved” that would be my highest ever point.

You do sometimes get folk having meltdowns or losing the plot on here, but time and time again when you see  “ ^^^ seething“ or “ ^^^ raging”  beneath a comment it’s because the poster hasn’t any better comebacks to what’s been said.  If that makes them feel they’ve won something, they’re welcome to it.

I’d certainly still be in a negative position rid-dot wise, cos I say what I want and don’t care what folk I don’t know  think of it, but over three thousand of my wee collection came from two particular Morton fans and their ten or so alias accounts on here.  Over a period of months they must’ve spent ages every day working through my back catalogue of posts, rid-dotting their full quota from every alias onto little old me. 😁 I can’t be arsed explaining why, but let’s just say I consider every one of the dots from those two lowlifes to be a badge of honour.  And I’m quietly pleased to say that the rest of those lovely wee riddies come from a wide range of posters from many different clubs.

Anyhoo, do carry on. And if anyone reading this is about to reply with a  “ ^^^ raging” or a   “ ^^^seething”  post  -  c’mon, guys, go for something a bit more original. I promise I won’t be remotely bothered either way. 👍

How do you feel about "At least you're not bothered?"

25 minutes ago, Stormzy said:

Respect brother. I know them feels. I have two daily dopamine dotters because they don't like Rangers supporting Unionists... *stop booing*... and I had an alias account dedicated to my username set up just to red dot me which was actually quite creepy tbh. 

The rest of mine are a ranged group of people I don't have any issues with. 

Tbh I seem to have the same type of creeps who are now on an attack on my profile, two Dundee fans who are clearly bitter about some comments I made weeks ago which they evidently haven't recovered from. I too don't take anything personal on this, but it's a shame that some posters have a lack of intelligence and rationale to realise that it's football and to not take it seriously. 

Imagine if the folk who had dotting accounts ever had to explain it to their partner and/or family and friends.

That would be absolutely terrific viewing.

I'd also like to see guys who create multiple accounts just to troll have to explain to their actions to their partner and/or family and friends.

What would they say by way of explanation? How would they justify the hours and hours each day spent doing it?

1 hour ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

^^^ seething

48 minutes ago, Stormzy said:

I think Mr Hucker is one of the two Morton fans who started stalking one another all over the Internet. (I may be wrong). Multi forum stalking. 

25 minutes ago, MS RR said:

Tbh I seem to have the same type of creeps who are now on an attack on my profile, two Dundee fans who are clearly bitter about some comments I made weeks ago which they evidently haven't recovered from. I too don't take anything personal on this, but it's a shame that some posters have a lack of intelligence and rationale to realise that it's football and to not take it seriously. 

"I don't take this place seriously" 

"Creeps keep giving me red dots for me being a gobshite" 

Awkward Season 4 GIF by The Office

11 minutes ago, Mr. Alli said:

I think Mr Hucker is one of the two Morton fans who started stalking one another all over the Internet. (I may be wrong). Multi forum stalking. 

I have no clue about that tbh. That takes some level of dedication, it shouldn't still surprise me but it still surprises me how weird some people can act on the internet. You'd maybe expect it on some platforms for youngsters but I'm pretty sure the guy that set up an account about me is well over the age of 40. 

1 minute ago, Snafu said:

Dundee fans are alright, what was it you said?

He started off by making up lies then when it was pointed out he then proceeded to say "Falkirk get a higher attendance than Dundee". 

Just now, Miguel Sanchez said:

I'm pretty sure Rudolph is the one that wrote a blog about the people he doesn't care about. I'm sure @Dunning1874 or @virginton would be able to confirm.

No, it was the blogger and friends who were red-dotting every post he made. I don't know why and life is undoubtedly better for not trying to find out.

I understand why the internecine online warfare of the Morton support is difficult for others to keep track of.

2 hours ago, Mr. Alli said:

He started off by making up lies then when it was pointed out he then proceeded to say "Falkirk get a higher attendance than Dundee". 

Very misleading. I went on the wind-up and a few of you couldn't handle it. Also, try and find me saying that Falkirk have a higher attendance than Dundee, because I never said that. That's just trying to justify why you, and some other Dees, are disliking some of my comments rather than admit you're overly sensitive to piss-taking and have a grudge because I've wound you up over nonsense. 

Just now, Mr. Alli said:

Yet here you are on a completely different part of the forum, crying about red dots on the Internet. 

And you are disliking my comments on a form which I haven't spoken about Dundee because you are part of the obsessive and childish set of fans on P&B that need to develop thicker skin.