6th March, StMirren visit Ibrox

2 minutes ago, MJC said:

Because he hates Rangers more than he likes the club he supports(whoever that is) and he’s been hoping that they will collapse at some point and fail to win the league this year....well, nae luck on that front.

No I don't as I follow a non league team.

The only hatred is your irrational hatred of Celtic. 

I'm guessing as you're from Lanarkshire they're too Catholicy for you.

4 minutes ago, MJC said:

Because he hates Rangers more than he likes the club he supports(whoever that is) and he’s been hoping that they will collapse at some point and fail to win the league this year....well, nae luck on that front.

My team Motherwell 

My real team Rangers 

17 minutes ago, MJC said:

Have a lie down, today’s results have clearly got to you.

My team wasn't playing today. 

You're alleged team was yet youre on here celebrating?

How pathetic are you?

Out of interest do you want to see your family anytime soon?

Why aren't you condemning the mouth breathers gathering outside Ibrox?

Edited by WilliamBragg

24 minutes ago, Jinky67 said:

Why would we?

Rangers fans are hell bent on winning the title at Parkhead, it would be nice to at least spoil that by actually beating them.

If not then these players deserve the humiliation for their part in this shit show season

Fair post as already discussed with you. I don't think we're quite so hell bent though, considering today most people seem happy to just get it over the line. Of course would be extremely satisfying to do it at your place though.

1 hour ago, MJC said:

Great to hear this result. It’s within touching distance now.

#Oh ho ho it’s magic

You know oh oh

Cheerio 10 in a row!

it’s Magic! 

You know oh oh!#

:)

Wishy eh?

Deffo used to drink in the West End 

1 minute ago, alta-pete said:

I think you’re trying just a wee bit too hard chief.

Banter and well thought criticism always welcome on The Rangers thread but post after post of diddy does become tiresome. 

I'm only criticising the so called Motherwell fan.

Don't care about 0roper Rangers fans.

MJC is vile scum.

5 minutes ago, WilliamBragg said:

My team wasn't playing today. 

You're alleged team was yet youre on here celebrating?

How pathetic are you?

Out of interest do you want to see your family anytime soon?

Why aren't you condemning the mouth breathers gathering outside Ibrox?

Sssshhhhhhhhhh

just take it easy.

it’s only a game

count to ten

2 minutes ago, MJC said:

Sssshhhhhhhhhh

just take it easy.

it’s only a game

count to ten

I'm not and never have been a supporter of either arse cheek.

You are what is wrong with and will always hold Scottish football back.

Edited by WilliamBragg

5 minutes ago, WilliamBragg said:

I'm not and never have been a supporter of either arse cheek.

You are what is wrong with and will always hold Scottish football back.

Nah. 

YOU are(what’s wrong with Scottish football and will always hold it back - ie. obsessed with Rangers to the point that it clouds your views on everything else related to Scottish football.)

goodnight

Edited by MJC

Just now, MJC said:

Nah. 

YOU are.

goodnight

If supporting my local team holds back Scottish football please explain.?

I would say claiming to support Motherwell whilst clearly being a Rangers fan is helping then we are funked.

2 guys from my work posted pictures of themselves on the work group chat giving it yeeha at the bigotdome today.

One of them now has the fear and has deleted posts he made and has sent a few messages to people asking them to not share anything. 

He works for the NHS in health promotion.

He'll be having the "chat" with his line manger on Monday. The other guy has gone quiet. 

Its the small things 

5 minutes ago, Romeo said:

2 guys from my work posted pictures of themselves on the work group chat giving it yeeha at the bigotdome today.

One of them now has the fear and has deleted posts he made and has sent a few messages to people asking them to not share anything. 

He'll be having the "chat" with his line manger on Monday. The other guy has gone quiet. 

Its the small things 

Bairnardo was celebrating?

Never expected that.

6 minutes ago, Romeo said:

Its the small things 

Hopefully he will be sacked.

If I was pictured at something like that I would lose my job and rightly so.

2 minutes ago, WilliamBragg said:

Hopefully he will be sacked.

If I was pictured at something like that I would lose my job and rightly so.

It's deffo a sackable offence. It's was a few videos and some pictures. He deleted then.

He'll be hoping nobody saved them or forwarded them .....