NavyBlueArmy1876 1,547 Report post Posted January 2 The first 20 minutes have been absolutely brutal against really poor opposition Get the fucking finger out and stop humping it 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dennistoun Bairn 527 Report post Posted January 2 how easy was that? FFS. Not much sign of us "steamrollering" the opposition so far, Lee. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rbon 36 Report post Posted January 2 On paper this Falkirk team should be good enough to win this league fairly comfortably. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shadwell Dog 3,478 Report post Posted January 2 Just a continuation of the shite we've produced over the past few weeks. Mind you if you management team keep picking the same old formation and players in the main so it's no surprise. Feckin clueless. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
badgerthewitness 2,550 Report post Posted January 2 Bairns defence a right red state as Kevin Smith stabs home. Would like to see that again as I thought the keeper froze. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
King Kebab 6,139 Report post Posted January 2 East Fife 1-0 FalkirkKing Kev Smith (20mins) 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Enigma 3,526 Report post Posted January 2 Always liked Kevin Smith. -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Proudtobeabairn 118 Report post Posted January 2 Has anything good ever come from a short corner? We're garbage today. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bantabairn 826 Report post Posted January 2 1 minute ago, Shadwell Dog said: Just a continuation of the shite we've produced over the past few weeks. Mind you if you management team keep picking the same old formation and players in the main so it's no surprise. Feckin clueless. We really need to wake up and smell the coffee, utter shite so far and we look completely void of any ideas. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lanky_ffc 1,755 Report post Posted January 2 What do we work on during the week? Cause it sure as f**k isn't set pieces 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rbon 36 Report post Posted January 2 This is turning into a scrap which i think suits us more than Falkirk. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FernandosMonobrow 4 Report post Posted January 2 I see we're still not practicing defending crosses into the box... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 1,067 Report post Posted January 2 (edited) We are hopeless. What is the gameplan? Hall is a bomb scare. Edited January 2 by Marshmallo -2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Falkirkfan1985 261 Report post Posted January 2 Commentator must have had a brilliant Christmas if he gets that excited at a half chance 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matthew1876 36 Report post Posted January 2 Someone want to tell the commentator that he doesn’t need to shout into the mic? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Back Post Misses 6,715 Report post Posted January 2 EF the better side by a long wat 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Russ 2,233 Report post Posted January 2 Should’ve been 2. My god we are fucking rancid.Get it fucking changed and stop with the long ball pish. Our 2 up top have no even came close to winning a header yet. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Disco Duck 1,058 Report post Posted January 2 Jesus this fucking commentator. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AL-FFC 1,723 Report post Posted January 2 I honestly dont think they will be happy till we are second cause we seems to be shiting it being first we have blew a 7 point lead and the only saving grace is we are still on top by a point. Really strong squad aye right 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NewBornBairn 11,773 Report post Posted January 2 Once again there's no discernible game plan. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites