Shadwell Dog 3,464 Report post Posted January 2 Our defending of set pieces is still feckin honking. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roman_bairn 2,520 Report post Posted January 2 I really hope this commentator has brought his medication with him. FFS.... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sarcastic Bairn 377 Report post Posted January 2 5 minutes ago, AL-FFC said: thank f**k for that did M and M let them read this thread at half time Wish it had been the commentators that had read this! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 843 Report post Posted January 2 Deuchar has been good for the most part but these other two are something else. -2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rbon 35 Report post Posted January 2 (edited) Falkirk defending of crosses is absolutely shocking if we we're any good at putting our chances away we could be in danger of winning this. Falkirk fans talking about oppositions commentary is funny considering their own commentary team. Edited January 2 by Rbon 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Russ 2,233 Report post Posted January 2 Aye great we scored. But Sammon holy f**k. As simple a 1 on 1 as you can possibly get and he fluffs it right at the ‘keeper who really should’ve done a whole let better than let it squirm away. I’d be expecting any resemblance of a professional footballer to be busting the net with that let alone a former International striker that has spent his career above this level. Shite.Quite a big rant to go on after we scored like but still fucking hopeless. 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AGPar 1,099 Report post Posted January 2 6 minutes ago, roman_bairn said: Hmm,well I guess that equaliser isn’t helping your case..... The case that we have been abysmal in this game, abysmal against Partick, abysmal against Airdrie and have played consistently eye bleeding hoofball since these two took charge ? That case ? Try again 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AL-FFC 1,723 Report post Posted January 2 I'm lost how commentating on the Falkirk v East Fife game has got to a conversation about Dennis Bergkamp and Holland 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Proudtobeabairn 118 Report post Posted January 2 Got to be bringing on Telfer and Keena now. Give them half a chance to make an impact FFS. 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NavyBlueArmy1876 1,545 Report post Posted January 2 I take it you can't rewind this stream? Was so fucked off with the first half performance I didn't bother with the first 5 of the second 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 843 Report post Posted January 2 2 minutes ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said: I take it you can't rewind this stream? Was so fucked off with the first half performance I didn't bother with the first 5 of the second There is no improvement whatsoever, you're not missing much -2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AL-FFC 1,723 Report post Posted January 2 Keena by the looks coming on thank f**k 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NewBornBairn 11,741 Report post Posted January 2 Leitch ffs 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dennistoun Bairn 522 Report post Posted January 2 Dowds needs dropped. Todd, Mercer, Kelly & Sammon need binned. Permanently. Alston's return has regressed into Rory Loy mk 2 levels of ineptitude. Grim stuff. Gomis & Morrison our only two showing anything. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 843 Report post Posted January 2 Leitch hahaha -2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Back Post Misses 6,703 Report post Posted January 2 Leitch hahahaYou were talking pish it was 63 minutes 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rbon 35 Report post Posted January 2 Matter of time till Falkirk score now. we seem to be tiring. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Hughsie 2,089 Report post Posted January 2 Leitch and Todd. Thanks or your efforts but goodbye. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Proudtobeabairn 118 Report post Posted January 2 Would rather have seen Deleney on for Todd. Telfer for Alston or Miller for Sammon feel like obvious 3rd subs. Let's leave it till the 90th minute in any case.... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Russ 2,233 Report post Posted January 2 Leitch and Todd. Thanks or your efforts but goodbye.No sure what effort Todd had managed in a Falkirk shirt tbh.Could add Sammon and Dowds as well though. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites