Premiership Best & Worst Posters 2020

Best posters

Rangers.  Kincardine 

Sevco. It can only be Romeo.

Hibs. Hibs fan always seem to be quite cheery.

celtic. Wastecoatwilly,  backs his team to the hilt.

Motherwell.  MJC, class poster.

Hamilton.  Bert Racoon

Dundee United . Granny, seems to have mellowed.

Sheep.  Corpolite, nowhere near as dour as the other sheep, almost hibbyesque.

Livingston. Livi lion?

Ross county.  The next county fan to post on this thread.

Kilmarnock. CraigKillie,  nearly as knowledgeable as me when it comes to football matters.

St Johnstone.  Random Guy, you can't dispute what the XG says.

St Mirren.  Munoz.

Hearts. ...

No worst posters.

1 hour ago, Romeo said:

Didn't the shit flinging 8mile win worst *** poster last time despite claiming to not be a *** supporter?

I thought he had dropped the charade a few years ago, and was now openly identifying as ***? I think the 'coming-out' announcement tied in with something momentous...I don't know...perhaps the *** returning to the Premiership? 

I have to say, I'm very impressed that so many people remember names and posts, and remember which posts were submitted by which names, and so on and so forth. I only remember posters if they really make an impression. 

One such poster has to be 8GamesToGo, who I am nominating as 2020's best. Despite hanging on to a myth as tenaciously as the most ardent of religiously-inspired suicide bombers, you really have to admire his consistency and integrity. Also, if the rumours are true and he was, once upon a time, Jet Paedo, you have to admit that he has grown in fluency and all-round fishing capability. 

5 hours ago, bennett said:

Best posters

Rangers.  Kincardine 

Sevco. It can only be Romeo.

Hibs. Hibs fan always seem to be quite cheery.

celtic. Wastecoatwilly,  backs his team to the hilt.

Motherwell.  MJC, class poster.

Hamilton.  Bert Racoon

Dundee United . Granny, seems to have mellowed.

Sheep.  Corpolite, nowhere near as dour as the other sheep, almost hibbyesque.

Livingston. Livi lion?

Ross county.  The next county fan to post on this thread.

Kilmarnock. CraigKillie,  nearly as knowledgeable as me when it comes to football matters.

St Johnstone.  Random Guy, you can't dispute what the XG says.

St Mirren.  Munoz.

Hearts. ...

No worst posters.

I see entries for both Rangers and Sevco. I thought maybe you brainfarted and meant to say 'Celtic', since you picked Romeo, but there's also a Celtic nomination where you pick wastecoatwilly, so that can't be it.

Is this another wee accidental admission that they're two different teams?

33 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

Tam, you have slipped down the ranks in Perth for me. Not as big a Dee as you used to be and you don't do your own songs.

Still not as low as Random or that Lang Toon w**k right enough.

I'm  bored with winning it tbh. I'd urge everyone to vote for Paulo as best Saints poster and of course the Xg Gimp as worst.

27 minutes ago, Aim Here said:

I see entries for both Rangers and Sevco. I thought maybe you brainfarted and meant to say 'Celtic', since you picked Romeo, but there's also a Celtic nomination where you pick wastecoatwilly, so that can't be it.

Is this another wee accidental admission that they're two different teams?

This is the proof that Scottish fitba has been waiting for, someone must contact auld Shoo on superscoreboard....

Edited by bennett

21 minutes ago, tree house tam said:

I'm  bored with winning it tbh. I'd urge everyone to vote for Paulo as best Saints poster and of course the Xg Gimp as worst.

Its xG, Tam.

1 hour ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

I've typed up most of my list on Microsoft Word but struggling to think of many Ross or Johnnies fans. I'll keep a close eye on their threads over the next week or so to complete my nominations.

@HibsFan What address should I send my completed list to? Is it free post?

C'mon now, we know you're a Johnny fan.