Division 1 Historical Results

RiG

Hello,

Does anyone know where I might be able to get a hold of week by week results from the Scottish First Division for the 2003/04 season? Bonus points if a weekly table is included.

Cheers!

18 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

You could calculate them from the old Scottish Football League Review which was still on the go then.

Although I suppose you are looking for something you can access with your Netscape Navigators.

Yeah ideally looking for something online.

1 minute ago, RiG said:

Cheers but I'm looking for the entire of Div 1 that season not just ICT.

That's the last fucking time I help you then you dick! ❤️

No idea where you'd get the full results.  Wiki doesn't have the seasons page for all the clubs just the big clubs that win things.

3 minutes ago, TheScarf said:

That's the last fucking time I help you then you dick! ❤️

No idea where you'd get the full results.  Wiki doesn't have the seasons page for all the clubs just the big clubs that win things.

Aye only some teams have seasons going that far back. TBF I was surprised when I saw ICT had entries for all of our seasons in the S(P)FL.

Cheers @Eednud and @craigkillie. Should have thought about the FitbaStats site actually as I'm that every few days.

ETA: That London Hearts site is superb. Wee bit of work to get to pull together a table for what I need it for but that's a massive help :) 

Edited by RiG