Good feature on Darvel on A view from the Terrace episode last night

mikedafc

Darvel are a horrendous club. It’s a shame the media will pipe up with their ‘fairytale’ pish akin to the Mileson/Gretna era when they start romping through the leagues.

Hope they fold.

22 minutes ago, smpar said:

Darvel are a horrendous club. It’s a shame the media will pipe up with their ‘fairytale’ pish akin to the Mileson/Gretna era when they start romping through the leagues.

Hope they fold.

Does anyone in Dunfermline even know where Darvel is?

Edited by Tutankhamen
f**k the SFA

Seems our gogsy got a bit upset after i read the Kelty page. Yer man it seems doesn't go to watch Kelty. The people that run the club called him out as a village idiot type.

Tbf my knowledge of Kelty is that it's nearby Cowdenbeath.

Rednecksville in the middle of nowhere.

gogsy spends his time trolling the WoSFL forum like a lost stalker. What the attraction for him and one or two other East coasters is debatable. Are they frustrated Weegies?

On ‎25‎/‎10‎/‎2020 at 14:42, smpar said:

Hope they fold.

They are nothing like Gretna nor Mileson.

On 26/10/2020 at 09:50, The Moonster said:

Yon Brownings lad came across as a bit of a heid banger, crowing on about charging stations and the super duper dressing rooms that he paid lots of money for, as if it's some sort of achievement. 

Nearly started clapping his hands he was that excited.

Imagine having your phone charged! 

Keanu Reeves Reaction GIF

2 hours ago, jimbaxters said:

Nearly started clapping his hands he was that excited.

Imagine having your phone charged! 

Keanu Reeves Reaction GIF

Got a wee nosey at the home changing rooms when we were down for the cup game. They were admittedly stunning by junior standards. The away one was a stable. A few too many 13 year olds in the lounge on the MD20/20 for my liking but that's maybe more acceptable in Ayrshire than in Tayside.