Killie v Hibs

1 minute ago, Romeo said:

Imagine having no shots on target at your own ground.

Manager must surely have to consider his position.

Think the statto was on the bevvy though - there was deffo a shot which was saved by a combo of Nisbet and Marciano on the line.

18 minutes ago, craigkillie said:

He was pish today to be fair. Have been really impressed with him in recent weeks, but aside from the penalty he wasn't in the game.

I’m sorry but that’s absolutely nonsense sir.

Countless times he had touches that took players out of the game, one of our better players along with Hanlon and Tory boy Newell. 

1 minute ago, Zing. said:

Newell was the pick of the bunch for us. Imagine Hecky trying to play him as a winger, fucking diddy. 

Someone needs to do a gif of that wee move in the corner at the end with Boyle - sexual

Alex Dyer says the pen "was outside the box, but we move on".

Jane Lewis desperate for him to say "I am raging and will kick the f**k out the ref".................has she never seen him interviewed???

eta..............and at the end she goes on about it again, f**k off Jane ya spangle

Edited by Green Day

4 minutes ago, Green Day said:

Alex Dyer says the pen "was outside the box, but we move on".

Jane Lewis desperate for him to say "I am raging and will kick the f**k out the ref".................has she never seen him interviewed???

eta..............and at the end she goes on about it again, f**k off Jane ya spangle

Sweet Jane

Fair result i reckon, thought Hibs were pretty strong looking and kept us fairly quiet, Killie lacked a bit of intensity and pace today. 

The penalty was soft but I'd be shouting for it if it was for us, Dikamona has to do better in that situation. 

The Killie tv commentary was honking. 

55 minutes ago, Green Day said:

That Nisbet, what was it the Jambo drongoes said?

Fat?

Championship material?

Not as good as what they have?

doctor.gif.9427916640b88691bc7a5ff9f6646291.gif

He chose us over them , the pain is palpable in this post.

Be utterly orgasmic if he scores against them next week.

Screenshot 2020-10-24 100112.jpg

34 minutes ago, Killiefan said:

Your turn next year yo yo club

Fuxsake man - it was a tight match won with a dubious (ho fuckin ho) penalty, we are just ripping the pish.

So................hows about a small wager ?

Hibs go down at the end of the season I will send £100 to the Killie Trust?

Will you reciprocate to the Hibs Community foundation if our "yo yo" club stay up?