Dunbar United Season 20/21

3 hours ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

another shocking result yesterday a see 🫣🫣 aye the budget has took a hammerin wi the boi walker joinin but it kin only be a matter eh time before the coaching staff are shown the exit

ps the mighty sandys afc scoring another 8 goals yesterday 🥰🥰✊✊ aye it’s the big time!! ✊✊🥰🥰🥰

Grow up and come back when you are able to have a decent conversation, instead of your petty trolling. 

1 hour ago, #DUFC said:

Grow up and come back when you are able to have a decent conversation, instead of your petty trolling. 

in wit part eh wit a said is trolling exactly🤣 aw truth ma son. dunny are pish and it’s lucky there’s nae one in the league the noo able tae go oan a run as they’d be well oot title. just chuck mare cash at it tho as the results huv been shocking m8 🫣🫣

53 minutes ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

in wit part eh wit a said is trolling exactly🤣 aw truth ma son. dunny are pish and it’s lucky there’s nae one in the league the noo able tae go oan a run as they’d be well oot title. just chuck mare cash at it tho as the results huv been shocking m8 🫣🫣

Ok, I’ll ask. When was the last time you watched Dunbar, considering your beloved Sandy’s play on the same day and in a different league?

1 hour ago, #DUFC said:

Ok, I’ll ask. When was the last time you watched Dunbar, considering your beloved Sandy’s play on the same day and in a different league?

away! the results speak for themselves son. dae you disagree? new signings huv been poor and is a say, kin only guess how much the boi walker will be gettin 🫣🫣 wit a mess oan and oaf the park

57 minutes ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

away! the results speak for themselves son. dae you disagree? new signings huv been poor and is a say, kin only guess how much the boi walker will be gettin 🫣🫣 wit a mess oan and oaf the park

Thought as much. 

Enjoy your evening. 

1 hour ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

blind faith son, atleast answer the question - dae ye think wi the cash yoove chucked aboot that the results huv been gid enuff?

You never answered my questions so why return the favour. 
Pointless even entertaining you.

I am not privy to the finances or budget at Dunbar. Why would I be?! But if you’ve heard what they are, down the park with your pal, fair play.

Edited by #DUFC

18 minutes ago, #DUFC said:

You never answered my questions so why return the favour. 
Pointless even entertaining you.

I am not privy to the finances or budget at Dunbar. Why would I be?! But if you’ve heard what they are, down the park with your pal, fair play.

a reckon we shld git a friendly organised durin the xmas break - the mighty sandys hosting dunny. cld yer bois handle the fans oan the sidelines is wit am wondering. aye it wid separate the men fae the bois as they say🫣🫣  and as a tell aw ma followers - if ye want a selfie just ask m8 am no shy - a ken where ma breed is buttered son 🥰🥰✊✊

Edited by StraightOuttaEOS

27 minutes ago, Man from the East said:

You really haven’t got a scooby. 
Utter Pish from start to finish. 

yet another depressed dunny fan takin tae p&b tae vent frustration oot aboot how bad yer teams been this season - listen ma son am just a punter av nae control wi wit the manager n coaches dae at dunny ffs 🫣🫣 if ye want real fitbaw come watch the mighty sandys any time ma son n as a telt yer pal above, if ye want a selfie wi a real legend eh the ammy game just ask m8 🥰🥰✊✊ be oan brother

37 minutes ago, StraightOuttaEOS said:

yet another depressed dunny fan takin tae p&b tae vent frustration oot aboot how bad yer teams been this season - listen ma son am just a punter av nae control wi wit the manager n coaches dae at dunny ffs 🫣🫣 if ye want real fitbaw come watch the mighty sandys any time ma son n as a telt yer pal above, if ye want a selfie wi a real legend eh the ammy game just ask m8 🥰🥰✊✊ be oan brother

As I say ,,,, utter pish!!!

1 - I’m more than happy, close to ecstasy actually. If somebody had told me pre season that DUNBAR would be sitting joint top after 11 games and with two games in hand. I’d have said they would be slavering - just like you!!!!

2 - Does this read like vented frustration with my team - not to me it doesn’t.

3 - Thank feck you’ve no control; you’re dangerous enough being a keyboard warrior and the Mighty Sandys mouth piece. Funny how nobody else owns up to that particular trait.

4 - You’re a total embarrassment to your club; that is if you actually have one.

5 - If it  keeps you happy then I’m happy, but, it’s pretty obvious everyone else on all the other forums also thinks that your opinions are rancid.

6 - You offer nothing of value, knowledge, wisdom or humour. Your writings are pitiful.

7 - Do us all a favour and get yourself a copy of the attached book. Read it, and then read it again.

FF4E2A6B-3D00-42C3-AD91-B29BB7361F2C.jpeg

Edited by Man from the East

a reckon we shld git a friendly organised durin the xmas break - the mighty sandys hosting dunny. cld yer bois handle the fans oan the sidelines is wit am wondering. aye it wid separate the men fae the bois as they say🫣🫣  and as a tell aw ma followers - if ye want a selfie just ask m8 am no shy - a ken where ma breed is buttered son 🥰🥰✊✊

Hail the Mighty Sandys😅😂😅😅

Hmm….your definition of mighty could be debatable. According to the published data they’ve never won more than two games in a row in the past six matches, ffs now that is really impressive isn’t it?

So greatness is winning two games in a row. That’s high standards is it? Or just the path to success as defined by Sandys

023596F7-E92E-4CDF-810E-887D7CCC8918.jpeg

Edited by Man from the East

8 hours ago, Man from the East said:

Hail the Mighty Sandys😅😂😅😅

Hmm….your definition of mighty could be debatable. According to the published data they’ve never won more than two games in a row in the past six matches, ffs now that is really impressive isn’t it?

So greatness is winning two games in a row. That’s high standards is it? Or just the path to success as defined by Sandys

023596F7-E92E-4CDF-810E-887D7CCC8918.jpeg

a luv how much detail yoove went tae dain all the stats bruv & makin yer -aine wee table which musty took ye hoors tae do 🤣🫣🤣🫣 but a lost interest when it’s goat played 8 and 0 loses but hus 7 unbeaten 🤣🤣🫣🫣 ffs bruv a ken it was a late nite fur ye gawn tae the trouble eh makin that table but atleast get the facts written oot properly before publishing 🤣🤣

9 hours ago, Man from the East said:

As I say ,,,, utter pish!!!

1 - I’m more than happy, close to ecstasy actually. If somebody had told me pre season that DUNBAR would be sitting joint top after 11 games and with two games in hand. I’d have said they would be slavering - just like you!!!!

2 - Does this read like vented frustration with my team - not to me it doesn’t.

3 - Thank feck you’ve no control; you’re dangerous enough being a keyboard warrior and the Mighty Sandys mouth piece. Funny how nobody else owns up to that particular trait.

4 - You’re a total embarrassment to your club; that is if you actually have one.

5 - If it  keeps you happy then I’m happy, but, it’s pretty obvious everyone else on all the other forums also thinks that your opinions are rancid.

6 - You offer nothing of value, knowledge, wisdom or humour. Your writings are pitiful.

7 - Do us all a favour and get yourself a copy of the attached book. Read it, and then read it again.

FF4E2A6B-3D00-42C3-AD91-B29BB7361F2C.jpeg

the pain is rippin oot ye especially in this post bruv. al hae a friendly wager wi ye that dunny don’t win league and the mighty sandys afc win it by atleast 8 points 🥰🥰🥰 ffs it’s the big time m8 ✊✊

a luv how much detail yoove went tae dain all the stats bruv & makin yer -aine wee table which musty took ye hoors tae do 🤣🫣🤣🫣 but a lost interest when it’s goat played 8 and 0 loses but hus 7 unbeaten 🤣🤣🫣🫣 ffs bruv a ken it was a late nite fur ye gawn tae the trouble eh makin that table but atleast get the facts written oot properly before publishing 🤣🤣

the pain is rippin oot ye especially in this post bruv. al hae a friendly wager wi ye that dunny don’t win league and the mighty sandys afc win it by atleast 8 points 🥰🥰🥰 ffs it’s the big time m8 ✊✊

This is the East of Scotland forum pal somewhere yer "mighty Sandys" will probably never be.  

Ye seem to be getting a kick out of all this wi yer pish patter but its actually embarrassing for yer club more than anything else. 

Maybes time to grow up and give it a rest eh.