Conspiracy Theories

Fucking yasss! Steve's back!

Impressive indefatigability to get your batshit theories constantly slapped down with facts, yet manage to take away that your judgement is sound because your stopped clock occasionally matches up with the actual time.

11 minutes ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

"Who are these experts ? Who are these peepo ? We need tae know.............."

The public are sick of "experts" telling us what to do, m9.

Unless they confirm our conspiracy theories, obvs.

35 minutes ago, BFTD said:

Fucking yasss! Steve's back!

Impressive indefatigability to get your batshit theories constantly slapped down with facts, yet manage to take away that your judgement is sound because your stopped clock occasionally matches up with the actual time.

To paraphrase the old Winters heckle. Aw f**k, there's two of them.

Facial recognition technology is less a conspiracy theory than something that has been openly worked on for decades, for the obvious reason that the authorities would like to keep track of us all at all times.

What's the problem here?

2 hours ago, BFTD said:

Facial recognition technology is less a conspiracy theory than something that has been openly worked on for decades, for the obvious reason that the authorities would like to keep track of us all at all times.

What's the problem here?

That was my initial thought. It's not a good thing and it's exactly the type of thing we should be rising against but I don't see what part is conspiratorial. 

I'm going to guess something to do with Bill Gates or or Hilary Clinton. 

20 hours ago, BFTD said:

What's the problem here?

Facial recognition in everyday life will eventually be used as tool to exclude people from certain areas of society or create blacklists.

Anyway in more pressing conspiracy matters.

Our 'free press' not exactly interested in this. At least back in the 90s the media feigned interest in why Thomas Hamilton's file had to be sealed for 100 years.

36 minutes ago, Detournement said:

Facial recognition in everyday life will eventually be used as tool to exclude people from certain areas of society or create blacklists.

Aye, we all know that's the plan. This is the conspiracy thread. Something more outlandish, please!

(preferably involving Bigfoot)

2 hours ago, Detournement said:

Anyway in more pressing conspiracy matters.

...and they're sampling your toilet waste too - using faecal recognition they'll create brown lists excluding you from public toilets nae doot.