Gorgie greatness Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 There will be an influx of sheep on this thread enraged by a 5m loss. Hiya sheep 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VincentGuerin Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 6 minutes ago, Gorgie greatness said: There will be an influx of sheep on this thread enraged by a 5m loss. Hiya sheep I'm starting to think we need to take our responsibilities more seriously. As the only financial adults in the Scottish fitba room, we should be helping out the wee diddy clubs. Aberdeen's plight has hit me quite hard this morning. There must be something we can do to help out Scotland's fifth-biggest club. Maybe we could have a sponsored play-in-Europe? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorgie greatness Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 4 minutes ago, VincentGuerin said: I'm starting to think we need to take our responsibilities more seriously. As the only financial adults in the Scottish fitba room, we should be helping out the wee diddy clubs. Aberdeen's plight has hit me quite hard this morning. There must be something we can do to help out Scotland's fifth-biggest club. Maybe we could have a sponsored play-in-Europe? Sunk for a second day in a row ️ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 So, is there any chance we'll sign a fucking right-back next month? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raidernation Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 There will be an influx of sheep on this thread enraged by a 5m loss. Hiya sheepI’m assuming you actually read the article not just scanned the headline into Siri to read it for you?It does say the figures don’t include the money made from selling Ferguson and Ramsay.Or do you just want to forget that part? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted November 19, 2022 Share Posted November 19, 2022 1 hour ago, Raidernation said: I’m assuming you actually read the article not just scanned the headline into Siri to read it for you? It does say the figures don’t include the money made from selling Ferguson and Ramsay. Or do you just want to forget that part? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gorgie greatness Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 19 hours ago, Raidernation said: I’m assuming you actually read the article not just scanned the headline into Siri to read it for you? It does say the figures don’t include the money made from selling Ferguson and Ramsay. Or do you just want to forget that part? Irrelevant it’s still a 5m loss. Again. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VincentGuerin Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 1 hour ago, Gorgie greatness said: Irrelevant it’s still a 5m loss. Again. Shame for him that so much of the income from those transfers will be eaten up just by keeping Pittodrie open. Not to mention their massive transfer splurge this summer. Worrying times. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 Aberdeen thread for this pish 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coprolite Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 13 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said: Aberdeen thread for this pish Please god, no! Keep him on here. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don exotic Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 1 hour ago, coprolite said: Please god, no! Keep him on here. I heard the sevco fans were keen to read another lunatics ravings after they lost another communication officer. Otherwise, after there apparently encouraging financial results, can Hertz not splash out on a Wilson ball to listen to Vince's drivel? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 53 minutes ago, Don exotic said: I heard the sevco fans were keen to read another lunatics ravings after they lost another communication officer. Otherwise, after there apparently encouraging financial results, can Hertz not splash out on a Wilson ball to listen to Vince's drivel? Hibs thread for this pish 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FreedomFarter Posted November 20, 2022 Share Posted November 20, 2022 Hearts youth coach involvement in this. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-south-scotland-63662278 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. X Posted November 25, 2022 Share Posted November 25, 2022 On 20/11/2022 at 17:07, FreedomFarter said: Hearts youth coach involvement in this. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-south-scotland-63662278 Those 'Always Hearts' away tops were so unpopular at the time of their release that they never produced many of them. They've now become a bit of a rarity and quite sought after by some. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VincentGuerin Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 (edited) We get four derbies this season afterall, then. Can't complain about that as a draw. It's a similar feeling to the semi-final draw last season. There'll naturally be nerves and it might not go right, but we really should win. Two derbies are a real opportunity to give our season momentum. There's a big lift here if we go and win both. And I don't see why we shouldn't. Edited November 29, 2022 by VincentGuerin 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted November 29, 2022 Share Posted November 29, 2022 Pleasantly surprised to see Kingsley playing 45 minutes of today's bounce game against Swansea - I'd thought he was out until January. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Empty It Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 Our friendly against Almeria has been abandoned due to an altercation between both sets of players, doesn't sound too friendly. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Kincardine Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 2 minutes ago, Empty It said: Our friendly against Almeria has been abandoned due to an altercation between both sets of players, doesn't sound too friendly. Cannae take you anywhere... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irrational Behaviour Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 Hearts wetwipes getting knocked out in Europe again. Weak as pish. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted December 4, 2022 Share Posted December 4, 2022 12 minutes ago, Empty It said: Our friendly against Almeria has been abandoned due to an altercation between both sets of players, doesn't sound too friendly. For once this can’t be pinned on Cammy Devlin 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...