OFFICIAL HEARTS JUGGERNAUT THREAD 2020-

6 minutes ago, Gorgie greatness said:

There will be an influx of sheep on this thread enraged by a 5m loss. 

Hiya sheep

BB6C064D-3FC2-477F-8142-37B1BFD68A91.jpeg

I'm starting to think we need to take our responsibilities more seriously.

As the only financial adults in the Scottish fitba room, we should be helping out the wee diddy clubs.

Aberdeen's plight has hit me quite hard this morning. There must be something we can do to help out Scotland's fifth-biggest club.

Maybe we could have a sponsored play-in-Europe?

4 minutes ago, VincentGuerin said:

I'm starting to think we need to take our responsibilities more seriously.

As the only financial adults in the Scottish fitba room, we should be helping out the wee diddy clubs.

Aberdeen's plight has hit me quite hard this morning. There must be something we can do to help out Scotland's fifth-biggest club.

Maybe we could have a sponsored play-in-Europe?

Sunk for a second day in a row ☔️ 

There will be an influx of sheep on this thread enraged by a 5m loss. 

Hiya sheep
BB6C064D-3FC2-477F-8142-37B1BFD68A91.jpeg.8dee745cdf387c27a90a42f64401ed22.jpeg

I’m assuming you actually read the article not just scanned the headline into Siri to read it for you?
It does say the figures don’t include the money made from selling Ferguson and Ramsay.
Or do you just want to forget that part?

1 hour ago, Raidernation said:

I’m assuming you actually read the article not just scanned the headline into Siri to read it for you?
It does say the figures don’t include the money made from selling Ferguson and Ramsay.

1D161117-CD02-4542-8544-2C6D9B722190.jpeg

19 hours ago, Raidernation said:

Irrelevant it’s still a 5m loss. Again.

1 hour ago, coprolite said:

Please god, no!

Keep him on here. 

I heard the sevco fans were keen to read another lunatics ravings after they lost another communication officer.

Otherwise, after there apparently encouraging financial results, can Hertz not splash out on a Wilson ball to listen to Vince's drivel?

53 minutes ago, Don exotic said:

I heard the sevco fans were keen to read another lunatics ravings after they lost another communication officer.

Otherwise, after there apparently encouraging financial results, can Hertz not splash out on a Wilson ball to listen to Vince's drivel?

Hibs thread for this pish

On 20/11/2022 at 17:07, FreedomFarter said:

Hearts youth coach involvement in this.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-south-scotland-63662278

Young Rwandan footballers in their Heart of Midlothian strips ahead of a coaching session.

Those 'Always Hearts' away tops were so unpopular at the time of their release that they never produced many of them.

They've now become a bit of a rarity and quite sought after by some. 

We get four derbies this season afterall, then.

Can't complain about that as a draw. It's a similar feeling to the semi-final draw last season. There'll naturally be nerves and it might not go right, but we really should win.

Two derbies are a real opportunity to give our season momentum. There's a big lift here if we go and win both. And I don't see why we shouldn't.

Edited by VincentGuerin