OFFICIAL HEARTS JUGGERNAUT THREAD 2020-

5 minutes ago, Forest_Fifer said:
17 minutes ago, paranoid android said:
Just wait 'til doncaster announces there will be nae promotion this season. 

After all, it isn't going to be a full season, so it's its only fair...

Aye, be a shame for the Pars when they run away with the title.

Just wait 'til doncaster announces that no title or trophy will be awarded for the Championship this season. 

Good luck to the mighty Jambo's. I for one will be putting a huge* bet on a Jag n' Jambo double for outright league winners for the coming season. This will of course get scunnered in the end by the virus mutating into SuperCorona or a fucking huge meteor plowing right into Firhill or something, but it's the principle of the thing.

*probably just a tenner tbh, maybe twenty if the odds are dece enough

FINALLY.

THE HEARTS

HAVE COME BACK

TO THE SCOTTISH  CHAMPIONSHIP.

&key=288f225e0ed51db132ee3d5009b37c1e78a6eae9c550cb100a3c36934bd5b617

8t8nhGv.png&key=ad746f3f6d309f317c70af89962ce611a389b799d4cac9bb704bfaab81acbef7

After a TAINTED RELEGATION that will leave all right-thinking Scottish football fans united in sympathy and grief, the only thing left for Heart of Midlothian FC to do is to roll up the collective sleeves and STEAMROLLER the poor saps in the Championship like it was 2014-2015 all over again. 
I feel bad for the other sides in the Championship who might have had designs on the title next season (not sure who they are tbf - which league do Kilnockie play in?), but needs must, chaps. Lie back, close your eyes and think of how much you'll enjoy your day-trips to the beautiful Scottish capital from whatever provincial hellholes you slither around in six days a week. Don't let the inevitable GUBBINGS that you will all receive spoil your day at Scotland's premier stadium and conference facility. 
EAGERLY ANTICIPATE bumping this thread regularly as Hearts COAST to the title once again. 

IMG_9552.jpg

13 minutes ago, Poet of the Macabre said:

In truth I’d be absolutely staggered if Hearts didn’t win the league by a comfortable margin. The standard in this division has been appalling for years.

Indeed. It makes you wonder why they spent so much time howling at the moon about it.