catakoom Posted September 5, 2021 Share Posted September 5, 2021 All the big money and big weans involved at this car crash of a so called football club and nobody can do a home matchday programme . Amateur hour or what. Who do you dislike/hate the most Darvel or Talbot or is it 50/50. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killie65 Posted September 5, 2021 Share Posted September 5, 2021 Who do you dislike/hate the most Darvel or Talbot or is it 50/50.He dislikes ever team think he’s a cricket supporter just read his posts with his various user names 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darvel_Marvel Posted September 5, 2021 Share Posted September 5, 2021 Hi Jim - a dont comment on here anymore as you well know but Paul just told me about the comments. Feel your comment is both harsh and unfounded, given you have family involved as well as individuals that you worked together in the Club including myself for a considerable length of time. A get you are annoyed, but a would like to think we would speak to you if anything to say, deep down a know you know that. Folk hellbent on stirring things, the Club account has had emails just recently along with Mick been made a fake profile so your not only one, but blaming committee is unfair. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
List_of_Jericho Posted September 6, 2021 Share Posted September 6, 2021 Do they put highlights up on YouTube or is it only when they win? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted September 7, 2021 Share Posted September 7, 2021 11 hours ago, List_of_Jericho said: Do they put highlights up on YouTube or is it only when they win? Looks that way. Mon the papers 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
changeisneeded Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 The jealousy ripping out of some of the posters on this thread is laughable.. Rent free 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimbaxters Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 4 hours ago, changeisneeded said: The jealousy ripping out of some of the posters on this thread is laughable.. Rent free You'll have to clarify that one pal. Are you referring to Darvel fans or others? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 This darvel team reminds me of when a new make of car comes out and people take notice and say ive never heard of that car before its defo an upgrade from what i had before. It had the best air con, electric windows,tyres,cup holder etc everytjing this car is the dogs baws but on the way home u crash into a lampost , a tree, even knock doon a poor wee dug. The car is all over the place but the owners solution is just buy another car lol. Sorry for the post am bored out ma nut. Housebound way covid. Mon the papers 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimbaxters Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 11 minutes ago, passbackdave said: This darvel team reminds me of when a new make of car comes out and people take notice and say ive never heard of that car before its defo an upgrade from what i had before. It had the best air con, electric windows,tyres,cup holder etc everytjing this car is the dogs baws but on the way home u crash into a lampost , a tree, even knock doon a poor wee dug. The car is all over the place but the owners solution is just buy another car lol. Sorry for the post am bored out ma nut. Housebound way covid. Mon the papers Hope you're keeping alright pal. You do sound a bit delirious 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
passbackdave Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 Hope you're keeping alright pal. You do sound a bit delirious Am fine just climbing the walls. I missed the pollok match but watched on youtube. I wont miss cumbernauld on satMon the papers 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WestLoyal Posted September 8, 2021 Share Posted September 8, 2021 On 07/09/2021 at 09:42, Yogi said: No be many highlights for n this last few weeks Plenty highlights - just no in their favour 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stvr794 Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Foul throw Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 Manager has got to go! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Talbot supporter Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 Another disastrous result. 15 points behind top 11 behind 2nd 9 behind 3rd 8 behind 4th And only in September and a dozen or so games in ffs Horrific I thought you were a cumnock fan 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cnock88 Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 What a performance from the nock. Tony Mac best manager in the league 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WestLoyal Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 Mick out! -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darvel legend Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 Dire and no even unexpected now , jamie Wilson who is an out and out junior best player on the park by a country Mile, says it all 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Talbot supporter Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 I thought yous were meant to win the league at a canter 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darvel legend Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 3 minutes ago, Yogi said: DL has had that bet on for the last few years it might happen one day but don’t think it will be soon It won’t be this season yogi unfortunately , my bookie in benidorm laughing at me 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
South_Pride Posted September 11, 2021 Share Posted September 11, 2021 What would the genuine Darvel fans class as success this season? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...