Darvel F C 20/21

33 minutes ago, ballermk said:

So latest message is to 'the best fans in the league ' usual tripe bunch of wee boys who didn't bother with local team this time last year and aye never mind all clubs who have fans in the league of all ages who have supported the clubs for years and decades through good and bad. 

Everything from this lot has to be the best or this player is tremendous talent blah blah blah no substance just usual attention seekingl hot air just words thrown about from a social media guy being paid a few quid being fed from his' boss ' to churn out nonsense on social media. 

Usual fake plastic pish.

Jesus baller I see you even edited that rant , I can only imagine  what a pile of nonsensical pish it was before you edited it ? 😀 seriously though you need to find a hobby or get counselling ? 

A bit presumptuous to write of the likes of Pollok ,Hurlford, Beith and Kilwinning who have all got a pretty decent recent record in not only competing with Talbot but also winning the bigger prizes at this level where as Darvel to date have achieved nothing.

All about opinions but as seen in the past splashing the cash does not guarantee success and  team togetherness and gelling can count for a lot over a season.

A bit presumptuous to write of the likes of Pollok ,Hurlford, Beith and Kilwinning who have all got a pretty decent recent record in not only competing with Talbot but also winning the bigger prizes at this level where as Darvel to date have achieved nothing.
All about opinions but as seen in the past splashing the cash does not guarantee success and  team togetherness and gelling can count for a lot over a season.
Think you'll find Glenafton have a pretty decent record against Talbot over the last few seasons!!

7 hours ago, Yogi said:

They only need to turn up in there minds they’ve already won the league and all the cups next season just ask any Darvel fan they’ll tell you 🤪

I think you will find not all Darvel fans will tell you that.

1 hour ago, Ball-foot-score said:

Yes the 2 posing as 20 have been told to stay off here 

Don’t know anything about that or them, I’m just a fan that looking forward to the new season when it starts and see if Darvel can challenge Talbot or any of the other top teams.

1 hour ago, Yogi said:

Wonder who the new super star Darvel are going to unveil on August 1st 🤡emoji149.png do you know

Do you think they will be camped out in his garden till his announcement?.....