Darvel F C 20/21

1 hour ago, craigkillie said:

For someone who described themselves as "an outsider looking in" on the other thread about their illegal training session, you seem to be very invested in the Ayrshire Gretna.

oh the irony.....

your not adverse to the odd post yourself champ.

Edited by C4mmy31

9 minutes ago, Ball-foot-score said:

Another day and still no Talbot players have signed for your side show. The boys career would be over in a matter of months if he had signed for Darvel.

Your obsessed 

3 minutes ago, Yogi said:

You’re still raging emoji36.png IMG_7072.jpg

New Darvel mouthpiece

Am not the raging type , anyhow you just stick to editing out accusations on your posts when you realise it could get you into trouble ? Luckily I screenshoted it . Don’t accuse folk of criminality without proof , one way or other it may end badly for you ? 

55 minutes ago, Ball-foot-score said:

Your club are the ones constantly bleating on about signing the boy Glasgow, Samson, Wilson etc. None of those players are interested in what you have going on.

Don’t think Celtic are trying to sign them mate , good players they might well be but not that good 

Just now, Yogi said:

Good for you you think I’m worried your turning into a snitch and you know what happens to snitches emoji200.png🤡emoji149.png

If I was a grass I would have posted your accusation ? Ps no one with the user name yogi the fucking bear should threaten anyone ? 

Did the hapless Mark Guidi approve of the reward??  

Another moment of off the chart madness from this comic book manager who would  have been punted from any other club by now for gross misconduct and general ineptness . 

Guess when a manager also sticks a few quid in you get away with pretty much anything. 

Edited by ballermk

12 minutes ago, Ball-foot-score said:

I heard, and this is speculation, a manager invited someone half famous along for a visit In the hope some journalist snaps a photo and they are linked to a big name. 

paranoia on route got the better of the manager and he ended up scaring off one of the journalists sent to take the photo. A social media post went out of events and as damage limitation a media guru pulled the plug on it all. 

😂😂

16 hours ago, ballermk said:

Did the hapless Mark Guidi approve of the reward??  

Another moment of off the chart madness from this comic book manager who would  have been punted from any other club by now for gross misconduct and general ineptness . 

Guess when a manager also sticks a few quid in you get away with pretty much anything. 

West Juniors still dead mate.

They used  to say The Magic Roundabout was far fetched because Serge Danot, it's creator, was believed to be tripping on LSD when writing it. The Darvel saga knocks it for six.

Boing said Zebedee.....

So latest message is to 'the best fans in the league ' usual tripe bunch of wee boys who didn't bother with local team this time last year and aye never mind all clubs who have fans in the league of all ages who have supported the clubs for years and decades through good and bad. 

Everything from this lot has to be the best or this player is tremendous talent blah blah blah no substance just usual attention seekingl hot air just words thrown about from a social media guy being paid a few quid being fed from his' boss ' to churn out nonsense on social media. 

Usual fake plastic pish.

Edited by ballermk

5 minutes ago, ballermk said:

So latest message is to 'the best fans in the league ' usual tripe bunch of wee boys who didn't bother with local team this time last year and aye never mind all clubs who have fans in the league of all ages who have supported the clubs for years and decades through good and bad. 

Everything from this lot has to be the best or this player is tremendous talent blah blah blah no substance just usual attention seekingl hot air just words thrown about from a social media guy being paid a few quid being fed from his' boss ' to churn out nonsense on social media. 

Usual fake plastic pish.

Other hobbies are available m77.