Why should I come to your town?

Guest Axle Grease
7 hours ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

It’s Spanish for “Endless” but aside from that I’m as baffled as you

As baffled and confused as a Spanish man in a secadora. 

On 16/06/2020 at 10:59, AyrshireTon said:

We haven't seen Hearts at Scapa in a competitive match since a 0-0 draw on Boxing Day 1987. Everybody present was pished (including the players, probably), there were many cartoon characters in the WDE and Hearts had a last minute goal disallowed, prompting one of only four occasions of #scenes that season.

Morton v Hearts will be a stick-on for closed doors.

Most players who will play wouldn't have been born yet :lol:

On 11/06/2020 at 12:56, Axle Grease said:

Famous Dunfermline folk

King Carles1st (nae heid) 

Iain Banks, Author

Michaela Tabb, snooker referee 

Nazareth band members

Faye Fyffe, lead singer of the Rezillos

Barbara Dickson, singer

Bill Simpson, The Skids

Andrew Carnegie, richest bassa and famous philanthropist 

Disco Deek, king toun rasper

No wonder they built that museum. 

On 11/06/2020 at 12:56, Axle Grease said:

Famous Dunfermline folk

King Carles1st (nae heid) 

Iain Banks, Author

Michaela Tabb, snooker referee 

Nazareth band members

Faye Fyffe, lead singer of the Rezillos

Barbara Dickson, singer

Bill Simpson, The Skids

Andrew Carnegie, richest bassa and famous philanthropist 

Disco Deek, king toun rasper

Stretching it a bit claiming Ian Banks. He was born in Dunfermline, aye, but In his early years he lived in South Queensferry. The family moved to Gourock and he went to Gourock High School and Greenock High School. One o’ oors at least as much as one o’ yours.

36 minutes ago, Rudolph Hucker said:

Stretching it a bit claiming Ian Banks. He was born in Dunfermline, aye, but In his early years he lived in South Queensferry. The family moved to Gourock and he went to Gourock High School and Greenock High School. One o’ oors at least as much as one o’ yours.

Did he not go on Celebrity University Challenge in a retro Morton top?

On 22/05/2020 at 09:56, Mr. X said:

I'm not much of an away supporter and I only plan on visiting Inverness.

I expect the Hearts away allocation will sell out for the Inverness games.

We dont want you greeting faced mini ****. Stay away, or we wont be able to guarantee you and your boards safety. 

Total melts.

8 hours ago, Chicken Wing said:

We should add Caprice into the mix.DSC03287.jpeg

Sign her up, hers could be your first good-looking diddy on the left since Joe Cardle

Edited by Rudolph Hucker