Teams dragging Scottish football through the dirt (Poll)

Who comes out of this looking the worst.  

254 members have voted

It's become very apparent that, whichever of our clubs were in the promotion/relegation slots when the season finished, any one of them would have been beeling for the need for protection/reconstruction and quite possibly ranting about bullying, corruption, and the possible influence of lizard people from the planet Zargon. Anything to distract from their own deficiencies and sap any kind of sympathy the rest of us could possibly have had, as we die/lose our jobs/struggle to keep our families sane, and they squabble over the cash to pay the wages for the hottest reject from the Celtgers academies.

Special awards should go to The Rangers, however, who've provided the most spectacular Heads Gone without even having a dog in the race, and Clyde for acting as though their weans were being removed because big games against Falkirk and Partick might not happen, and experiencing horrific Vietnam flashbacks when confronted with returning to their old mates at Elgin and Annan. Glorious/humiliating, depending on your viewpoint.

Does any of this really matter? There's going to be f**k all left of Scottish football by the time "normality" (whatever that'll look like!) returns.

A bit like Donitz, Goering, Himmler and Borman arguing who takes over in the bunker.....

5 hours ago, BigFatTabbyDave said:

It's become very apparent that, whichever of our clubs were in the promotion/relegation slots when the season finished, any one of them would have been beeling for the need for protection/reconstruction and quite possibly ranting about bullying, corruption, and the possible influence of lizard people from the planet Zargon. Anything to distract from their own deficiencies and sap any kind of sympathy the rest of us could possibly have had, as we die/lose our jobs/struggle to keep our families sane, and they squabble over the cash to pay the wages for the hottest reject from the Celtgers academies.

Special awards should go to The Rangers, however, who've provided the most spectacular Heads Gone without even having a dog in the race, and Clyde for acting as though their weans were being removed because big games against Falkirk and Partick might not happen, and experiencing horrific Vietnam flashbacks when confronted with returning to their old mates at Elgin and Annan. Glorious/humiliating, depending on your viewpoint.

How have I not seen what Clyde have to say?

1 hour ago, ropy said:

How have I not seen what Clyde have to say?

That's more their fans TBH.

It would be quite amusing if they were losing their minds and the club was sanguine about the whole thing  :lol:

4 hours ago, Romeo said:

Hearts fans - "something, something Celtic"

Obsessed.

Toiling to work out if Romeo is a vhic-tim or is actually Doncaster himself anyway hope hearts win this poll hands down, also be sure to keep the thread open when we take this to court & decimate that wee dowd o shite you flys are circling 🤙😏😏😏😏😏

4 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

3 votes for Stranrar you mean mate. The ignorant c**t that started this thread can’t even spell one of the teams names correctly.

Flakirk fans still reeling, a good start to the week.

Partick Thistle, Hearts, Falkirk & Stranraer have genuine reasons to be upset. Stranraer are coming off as the diddies they are, Hearts are embarrassing themselves due to Ann Budge and third parties ie, Leslie Deans and fans on here supping up the Rangers dossier.

Partick Thistle & Falkirk issued very angry, possibly on the verge of tears statements, but special mention goes to Falkirk who out of the 4 clubs have the least reason to be upset - aye not getting promoted is a kick in the stones, but you're not actually being relegated.

This leaves Inverness & Rangers. Inverness have even less to gain than Falkirk considering the points difference between them and United but are insistent on following their brothers lead. Or should I say, the team their CEO supports lead.

Rangers, as usual, have made an absolute rip roaring c**t of themselves.

Therefore, the order for me is:

1. Rangers

2. Hearts

3. Inverness

4. Falkirk

5. Stranraer

Partick Thistle need not apply for this list.