Jeonbuk Motors v Suwon Bluewings (Friday 11:00 BST)

3 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

I've been a die hard Suwon Bluewings fan for about 12 hours now and that performance was shocking.

We should be beating teams like that.

Total overhaul needed

Lee Lim-saeng needs to get given his jotters

Sack the board etc.

Hanbok on a shoogly peg.

1 hour ago, SJP79 said:

They got any more games on over the weekend ?

K League 1

K League 2

Faroe Islands Premier

Belarus Vysshaya Liga

Belarus Division 2 Group A

Belarus Division 2 Group B

All on TV somewhere in the world.

ETA Taiwan Premier League also but can't see that on TV, sure it will be....

Edited by SlipperyP

Guest SJP79
5 minutes ago, SlipperyP said:

K League 1

K League 2

Faroe Islands Premier

Belarus Vysshaya Liga

Belarus Division 2 Group A

Belarus Division 2 Group B

All on TV somewhere in the world.

ETA Taiwan Premier League also but can't see that on TV, sure it will be....

Faroe Islands Premier sounds interesting any idea where id find that ?

Thanks

pleasingly there are three leagues below K1, with K3 & K4 kicking off this coming weekend - broadens the scope rather than being a glory hunter and hitching your arse to one of the top league teams shakeshead.gif

currently considering K3's Gimpo Citizen FC - 'mon the Gimps !

Guest JTS98
19 hours ago, Herman Hessian said:

pleasingly there are three leagues below K1, with K3 & K4 kicking off this coming weekend - broadens the scope rather than being a glory hunter and hitching your arse to one of the top league teams shakeshead.gif

currently considering K3's Gimpo Citizen FC - 'mon the Gimps !

f**k Gimpo. Sad to see you picking a K3 big-time Charlie team.

Gimpo is a shite part of town, with a shite airport, and a shite fibta team.

Get it up you.

I used to semi-regularly go to watch Goyang Citizen. Completely free to get in, obviously, but quite a smart wee stadium with a couple of stands facing each other. There was a 7-11 across the road that you could wander to and buy yourself a few cans then head back to the game.

Fitba as it should be.

1 hour ago, JTS98 said:

f**k Gimpo. Sad to see you picking a K3 big-time Charlie team.

Gimpo is a shite part of town, with a shite airport, and a shite fibta team.

Get it up you.

I used to semi-regularly go to watch Goyang Citizen. Completely free to get in, obviously, but quite a smart wee stadium with a couple of stands facing each other. There was a 7-11 across the road that you could wander to and buy yourself a few cans then head back to the game.

Fitba as it should be.

laughing.png

'semi-regularly' sounds about right for you and the rest of the limp-dicked Goyang twats from the diddy side of the Hangang , eh ?

fair comment about the airport, mind - there's no sign of a tesco as far as i can see...

anyway - on consideration, Gimpo is far too urban for my liking, can't be doing with these Seoul satellite cities - is there a team of idiot bumpkins from the rural heartlands - much more my style ?

Guest JTS98
35 minutes ago, Herman Hessian said:

laughing.png

'semi-regularly' sounds about right for you and the rest of the limp-dicked Goyang twats from the diddy side of the Hangang , eh ?

fair comment about the airport, mind - there's no sign of a tesco as far as i can see...

anyway - on consideration, Gimpo is far too urban for my liking, can't be doing with these Seoul satellite cities - is there a team of idiot bumpkins from the rural heartlands - much more my style ?

Sounds like you should support St Jo... Oh, I see.

Maybe Jinju or Chungju.

Jinju is way daaarn saaarf.

Chungju is in central Korea, but still miles from anything worth going to. The locals in either place are guaranteed to be swivel-eyed weirdos.

I once saw Chungju absolutely pummel cheat their way to victory at Goyang. Back in the Glory Days of K3 Basic League before the great reconstruction scandal.

Edited by JTS98

7 minutes ago, JTS98 said:

Maybe Jinju or Chungju.

Jinju is way daaarn saaarf.

Chungju is in central Korea, but still miles from anything worth going to. The locals in either place are guaranteed to be swivel-eyed weirdos.

that's perfect - thanks - they're playing each other in the opening round of K4 fixtures on Saturday morning - so, whoever loses will be just the job...