Sevco and their fans suffer humiliating dossier defeat

1 hour ago, Jazzar said:

The SPFL should hound them for this nonsense. And ICT have a case to answer too. What has Scottish football come to, ffs! 

Sevco should be made to pay dearly for requesting a resolution,  a lengthy ban imo.

Here's hoping in they ban them before they go into administration.

A other defeat for Rangers. Surely they must be used to it now.

4 minutes ago, Romeo said:

Here's hoping in they ban them before they go into administration.

A other defeat for Rangers. Surely they must be used to it now.

As you previously  mused, unjustly criticising the hard working and highly skilled Neil Doncaster for reasons other than football must be dealt with severely. 

Dry your eyes.

Rangers are a wee team now.

Deal with it.

The season should be cancelled like better leagues have done but too many diddy Premiership clubs are willing to take the Celtic boaby and let them get 9 in a row.

I preferred your old accounts.

But rest assured that Lawwell runs the game in this country and your beloved sevco can do nothing but sit there and take it.

So best you pipe down wee man.

On 08/05/2020 at 10:20, DAVIDB69 said:

We can’t but I think we will have problems when we go back to UEFA later this month with no real plan apart from we would like to call the league for financial reasons as we cannot afford to restart.

UEFA would probably accept that but they probably may struggle with no idea when leagues will restart as government haven’t said when we can play behind closed doors although we cant afford that either.

I do think Bayer Leverkusen will be awarded a walkover against rangers okay they are going through anyway.

What may be more significant is UEFA may not allow our clubs to play in europe and withdraw the competition licences for us because of the mess we are in.

How can UEFA not allow our clubs to play in Europe and withdraw the competition licences for us because of the mess we are in? 

I think UEFA will understand that we cannot play football due to reasons outwith our control.

TBH, IF UEFA state that we cannot play in europe then alot of the clubs in Europe will take UEFA to task as this has been caused by a Global Pandemic.

1 hour ago, Theroadlesstravelled said:

The season should be cancelled like better leagues have done but too many diddy Premiership clubs are willing to take the Celtic boaby and let them get 9 in a row.

You can almost taste the tears in this post, absolutely delicious.