Sevco and their fans suffer humiliating dossier defeat

Hilarious that all the St. Patrick's Academy fans now think Neil Doncaster is the great, competent leader. I thought the SFA were all Orange, Proddie, masons? 

A lot of people on this thread are going to end up with egg on their face when this is released tomorrow

Edited by edinabear

10 minutes ago, edinabear said:

Hilarious that all the St. Patrick's Academy fans now think Neil Doncaster is the great, competent leader. I thought the SFA were all Orange, Proddie, masons? 

A lot of people on this thread are going to end up with egg on their face when this is released tomorrow

Correct.

11 minutes ago, edinabear said:

I don't think all that many ***s have posted tbh. 

3 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:

Don't let reason interfere with your wee world of slinging stereotypes around.

Coming from a supporter of a club whose fanbase have spent the best part of 35 years doing exactly that to St. Mirren. :lol: 

You absolutely love to see it!

22 minutes ago, ropy said:

Will it be tomorrow?

Premiership clubs have pushed back a potentially historic summit to discuss ending the season until Friday.

Record Sport revealed on Tuesday morning the crunch meeting had been postponed to allow crisis talks between the SFA, SPFL and Scottish government to go ahead

It had been anticipated Holyrood might take the decision out of football’s hands – but it is now back to the clubs to decide.

We understand as many as nine are resigned to asking the SPFL to end the campaign, unlock around £7.5m of prize money and justly award Celtic their title.

It had been hoped talks would be reconvened by today at the latest

9 minutes ago, djchapsticks said:

Coming from a supporter of a club whose fanbase have spent the best part of 35 years doing exactly that to St. Mirren. :lol: 

You absolutely love to see it!

Not sure it’s a stereotype when it’s built on fact.

Have you ever seen this ......?

504D5324-2F48-4A4D-B183-93C265547EEC.jpeg

On 05/05/2020 at 08:57, The DA said:

We're supposed to be thinking that they're taking legal advice on the allegations.  Meanwhile they wait until enough advance votes are submitted, allowing them to 'withdraw their allegations'.

Only it's not Sevco who has been delaying.

1 hour ago, edinabear said:

The SFA allowed the original rangers to run side letters and dual contacts to cheat through the 90’s and beyond

Maybe a correction has taken place from the Orange, Proddie, Masons SFA?

3 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:

That's you and Mixufixit and Snifter or Aim here that all seem to be country & western fans. Not really living up to that Hibs cultivated cool or hipster image.

Hibs county & western supporters club..

3 minutes ago, flood said:

Sevco are delaying 

Has whistleblower Scot Gardiner delayed his Ibrox season ticket renewal? 

Just ignore the article posted....

3 hours ago, edinabear said:

It's not just, or even mainly, celtic fans. 

Everyone is laughing at your club again. 

8 hours ago, edinabear said:

Thinks Doncaster represents the SFA? Hopefully this fud is the man behind the explosive dossier.

Getting exciting now

spongebob birthday special spongebobs 20th GIF by SpongeBob SquarePants

7 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:

Not sure it’s a stereotype when it’s built on fact.

Have you ever seen this ......?

504D5324-2F48-4A4D-B183-93C265547EEC.jpeg

:lol: Oh aye, smoking gun right enough. 

Renting the ground out to another team for a couple of pre season friendlies. The contract would have stated full use of facilities whilst renting, so SMFC didn't actually put the sign up. 

No different to renting out a property to a tenant and giving them the option to redecorate. The contract allows it but the landlord actually has no say. 

We previously rented Love Street out to Rangers for about 5 or 6 years for them to play reserve games there too. Definitely the act of a club with aliegencies and not actually just trying to maximise income.