League Reconstruction 20/21 season

On 07/08/2020 at 00:14, 8GamesToGo said:

You changed your mind after private discussions about reconstruction no-one else was involved in. Meaning you effectively voted on something different from everyone else. We don't know what those private discussions involved.

We don't need to. Nothing wrong was carried out by having discussions. Please read Companies Act (Scotland). Please look into how shareholder etc votes are carried out. The type of thing any member of a club board that has any experience in the corporate world know. Or vote taken, 28 days to give vote. Vote "yes" can't be changed. Vote "no" discussions are allowed to see if any objections can be overcome. 

giphy.gif

26 minutes ago, Tannadeechee said:

Good to know you admit your team was so shite last season you didn't have any proper defenders.

He did after all score against Hearts in League Cup & Hibs in the Scottish Cup last season.

Now now, Hearts were unfairly relegated last season.

It was nothing to do with being bottom because of a fucking shite team playing badly every week under a couple of pish managers that were given too long or poorly picked by a fud.

Now now, Hearts were unfairly relegated last season.
It was nothing to do with being bottom because of a fucking shite team playing badly every week under a couple of pish managers that were given too long or poorly picked by a fud.
"Expelled" shirley.

59 minutes ago, Spring Onion said:

Sorry to bump this thread up again but has there been any publication of the arbitration costs? 

I was sure it was ment to be midweek hut eith all the nonsense that's went on u wondered if it was buried when published. 

The arbitration panel didn't give a date, just that arbitration over costs would continue. The Sun said a week or so ago it would be later this month. How am I supposed to plan when to get popcorn in?

1 hour ago, welshbairn said:

The arbitration panel didn't give a date, just that arbitration over costs would continue. The Sun said a week or so ago it would be later this month. How am I supposed to plan when to get popcorn in?

I thought it was to be this week. You'll just have to get a batch of popcorn as every day is a crying statement day. 

On 07/08/2020 at 00:55, Aim Here said:

Most people don't think about centralised mailserver email quarantine systems - the blockage for a missing email is more likely at the sender end and the SPFL got in touch with the senders before proceeding to announce the vote.

But why are you relitigating this tedious shit yet again?

We already know that the independent inquiry, the SPFL EGM AND the arbitration panel all gave the SPFL a clean bill of health on this issue. What do you expect do dig up that  hasn't been gone over a million times before, and which hasn't been debunked by everyone who's actually in the know. What do you hope to gain from arguing a position you already know to be wrong?

Aye, but - "It's no' fair".

3 hours ago, Spring Onion said:

Sorry to bump this thread up again but has there been any publication of the arbitration costs? 

I was sure it was ment to be midweek hut eith all the nonsense that's went on u wondered if it was buried when published. 

Maybe it's not allowed to be made public?

I know Hearts refused to allow the detailed decision of the panel to be released to the public. Does it fall under that. Just speculating though!

Looks like Hearts are off to England then.

Will it be easy enough to move Tynecastle a few hundred miles? Just think how much Budgie could charge Manchester United fans to sit in the Roseburn Stand.

Hopefully Special Officer Doofy and hibsarspants are working round the clock to make this happen.

53 minutes ago, Szamo's_Ammo said:

Looks like Hearts are off to England then.

Will it be easy enough to move Tynecastle a few hundred miles? Just think how much Budgie could charge Manchester United fans to sit in the Roseburn Stand.

Hopefully Special Officer Doofy and hibsarspants are working round the clock to make this happen.

Imagine how much her brilliant builder will charge her for moving the stadium!

2 hours ago, Spring Onion said:

Don't need to restructure now, the wise legal mind has a cunning plan. 

Screenshot_20200815-120305_BBC Sport.jpg

"Failed in their bid to have their PROMOTION overturned?" The Scotsman with its finger on the pulse as usual.

Stick to reporting the egg-chasers, guys.

On 15/08/2020 at 12:07, Spring Onion said:

Don't need to restructure now, the wise legal mind has a cunning plan. 

Screenshot_20200815-120305_BBC Sport.jpg

As a fan of a non-League English club, I can suggest that they apply for a place in the North East Counties League Division 2 and they can work their way up from there, but that’s not what they actually want, is it?