League Reconstruction 20/21 season

33 minutes ago, Raidernation said:

Hearts get to play their 8gamestogo against the appropriate opponents spread over 2 days, 4 games per day back to back.

Shows “us” if they were going on an unbeaten streak and gives the other teams a pre-season warm up,

Then when its all done and they're still bottom do they get to complain because the other teams are better than them and that's no fair?

"Your honour, we do not accept relegation because the other teams didn't let us score more goals. That's cheating"

36 minutes ago, Gorgie greatness said:

I’d 🔴 ya but all these wanks would greenie it. 

we give you our lingo & you b*****dise the f**k out of it!

As my American missus says "what's proper English about aye, dinnae, ken, etc?"

Shut the f**k up you sanctimonious welt.

1 hour ago, AmericanFan said:

Does he favor the Edinburgh teams because he writes for papers based there?

Aside from hating Hibs, Banderson is one of Successful Business Hag Ann Budge's lickspittle acolytes.  As has probably already been noted, he's so far up her arse that he could have a conversation with Tom English.

1 hour ago, Crawford Bridge said:

As my American missus says "what's proper English about aye, dinnae, ken, etc?"

Shut the f**k up you sanctimonious welt.

That's Scots, not English. (Apart from the last word, that's Latin.)

35 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said:

That's Scots, not English. (Apart from the last word, that's Latin.)

Obviously I know that.

What makes Scots or Jamaican patois as another example legitimate and Americanis(z)ed English illegitimate? Is it just that you don't like Americans?

Anyway, league reconstruction eh?

4 hours ago, Gorgie greatness said:

I’d 🔴 ya but all these wanks would greenie it. 

we give you our lingo & you b*****dise the f**k out of it!

I guess you can take it up with Webster, but he’s been dead for nearly 200 years. 
Considering neither of us had anything to do in forming the English language, I suggest you relax and enjoy the upcoming season.

7 hours ago, AmericanFan said:

I guess you can take it up with Webster, but he’s been dead for nearly 200 years. 
Considering neither of us had anything to do in forming the English language, I suggest you relax and enjoy the upcoming season.

Very good.

9 hours ago, AmericanFan said:

I’m relaxed lad,  it’s all the wee diddy fans sticking the boot into the mighty HMFC to try & make them feel relevant in Scottish soccer that need to relax!

6 minutes ago, Gorgie greatness said:

I’m relaxed lad,  it’s all the wee diddy fans sticking the boot into the mighty HMFC to try & make them feel relevant in Scottish soccer that need to relax!

Why do we need to make Hearts feel relevant?