Hearts v Rangers

Tony Wonder

That was wonderful. I was stuck a row in front of these Zombies in the premium hospitality seats. A couple of them smirking away at all us raging Hearts fans at halftime as they went for their Hospitality drinks.   

I didn't miss them when we scored.  Such an auld yob.    ^_^

That was wonderful. I was stuck a row in front of these Zombies in the premium hospitality seats. A couple of them smirking away at all us raging Hearts fans at halftime as they went for their Hospitality drinks.   
I didn't miss them when we scored.  Such an auld yob.    [emoji5]
Premium hospitality?

Bring you a preheated spoon do they?

33 minutes ago, Twinkle said:
36 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:
Aye it does mate. He’s not been able to crack Celtic’s dominance.
Do we think anyone can do it ?? They just seem so far ahead domestically just now.

I genuinely couldnt give a f**k as long as its not they horrible c***s

They are both horrible bigoted c***s mate just that one is a much better team than the other.

43 minutes ago, Hedgecutter said:

Gerrard's post-match interview might explain a few things:

"when we're underdogs we're fantastic, we have a lot of characters and leaders in there and then they perform to a level that sometimes is above probably of what we're capable of"

giphy.gif

Eta: he also refers to the Braga game that was "on Thursday".  

A Sevco fan was raging on Twitter about being forced to play a Saturday game after Thursdays match.

Idiot Facepalm GIF

1 hour ago, alta-pete said:

Aye.  Nae golf or rugby for me today. And I can sympathise/empathise (which is it?) with our manager. High highs to low lows. It’s a funny old game. 
But, as always, all the traffic on here is all about laughing at the Bears. 

23 minutes ago, topcat(The most tip top) said:

Tuesday March 17th

As far as you’re concerned that’s two days after the old firm game and two days before the second leg against Leverkusen so it’s probably going to be the least of your concerns

Indeed and thank you.
It wasn’t going to feature on my diary. It was more in anticipation of some of our friends from across the city having something else on which to focus their attention.