Dundee vs Arbroath

23 hours ago, Dundee-FC92 said:

If we can't beat diddy shite like this then we might aswell call it a day on our 120+ years of history.

We have the squad to win so just get it done Dundee, you set of arseholes.

This has been the worst season on record for me. Dreadful tactics and team selections with managerial interviews that make a randomguy excerpt seem like a Billy Connolly sketch. At least Kerr is out the team at long last.

Cant wait to get onto next season. We're not going up but I still expect 2nd.

The Arbroath fans moaning about pricing - get a fucking life. We're £6 more than Gayfield which in terms of stadium quality is bang on. We're not a half arsed thrown up shanty stadium that resembles the favelas of Brazil; you'd get better footballers there aswell. If you're honestly needing £6 that much then that's fine -but otherwise you're a tit.

Six points required in the next week -which wont be a good run from McPake, simply meeting the criteria.

Complete and utter embarrassment you are, show some respect instead of coming across as a seething pathetic delusional raging mess 🙈

Edited by 36-0 Maroon

19 minutes ago, Dundee-FC92 said:

Arbroath town centre is in for a boost this Saturday with everyone heading out with an extra £6 in their pockets from not attending Dens Park.

Sure the landlords and restaurant owners are rubbing their hands together at the thought.

27 minutes ago, Dundee-FC92 said:

Arbroath town centre

Now there's a depressing thought.

This is the coastal town
That they forgot to close down
Armageddon, come Armageddon!
Come, Armageddon! Come!

53 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

Now there's a depressing thought.

This is the coastal town
That they forgot to close down
Armageddon, come Armageddon!
Come, Armageddon! Come!

Why do you folk from the south speak different from normal Scots?

From outwith your slavering mouth full of drug filled piano teeth you "blether " - FEV-SEEX-SEEVEN?

When in fact it should be FIVE-SIX-SEVEN.

Thank You, Smokies & Wine 36-0.

8 minutes ago, AFC360PUNK1320 said:

From outwith your slavering mouth full of drug filled piano teeth you "blether " - FEV-SEEX-SEEVEN?

Why do I picture you as a white bearded old man who thumps his phone from the peak of a rock in the hills.

If you're a normal Scot then it maybe explains why the country is fucked.

23 minutes ago, AFC360PUNK1320 said:

Image result for cod face

12 hours ago, ahfpjim said:

You obviously didn't do too well at school , we're saving 24 pounds + travel expenses by not visiting your ? Park , stadium or whatever you call it

He might not have done well at school, but at least he's able to use the quote function correctly.