Bairns v East Fife

2 minutes ago, Shadwell Dog said:

I suppose we'd just bring on a midfielder and drop him back if need be.

On a night like this will weaken the mid and  if two defensive places need filled during the game, then the options arent great

1 minute ago, MrDust said:

On a night like this will weaken the mid and  if two defensive places need filled during the game, then the options arent great

Not sure we need two defensive midfielders against east fife at home though. Todd could easily fit in his spot and add a bit more in the attacking sense.

3 hours ago, Bairney The Dinosaur said:
4 hours ago, Francesc Fabregas said:
How easy is it to buy tickets for a Falkirk match? Can I pitch up this evening with cash or is there something more complex at hand?

Getting in won't be a problem, it's the getting back out you need to worry about. Stenny rat b*****d.

Knew FFC were hard up, BUT....charging supporters tae GET OOT as well as in ?

Come on!!

Edited by Wee Sandy

Well this is absolutely fucking shite. Kevin Smith missed a decent chance early on for East Fife and McManus and Connolly both missed a great chance for us apart from that the game has been fucking murder.

Nobody has played well for us so far tonight and the midfield is just not working at all. Special mention for Connor Sammon for managing to be even more minging than usual. Fucking brutal. Get him hooked and move Louis up front.

We’ve had the majority of the possession first half, but we aren’t using it, we’ve rarely threatened but Falkirk are equally stinking with whatever chances they’ve managed, that 16/1 on the 0-0 is looking good!!!