Kilmarnock v Hibernian 16/2/20

9 minutes ago, ewan14 said:

Thankfully not. Apparently he did have

the ball in the net but it was INCORRECTLY disallowed

Joy unconfined

Delicious.. someone should of warned him about the Hibernian/SNP/Papist/Scottish Nationalist/Irish Republican/SFA/whomever pissed them off on said day conspiracy that will stop at nothing to chalk of goals scored by sevco players.

And the fact Sevco have zero money to sign him permanently.. cunto.

Edit: we have actually done better out of this deal, thanks Kamberi...

Edited by Bohemian

6 hours ago, Nadroj said:

You try far too hard

4 hours ago, killiepiemuncher said:

He really does. Quite sad actually.

If anybody was trying too hard yesterday lads, it was your jumped-up wee h*n contingent in the East Stand, who were giving it "hullo hullo" and "f**k the capital" every time the ball went out for a throw in. It was a terrible look for your support but ah well.

3 hours ago, Bohemian said:

Delicious.. someone should of warned him about the Hibernian/SNP/Papist/Scottish Nationalist/Irish Republican/SFA/whomever pissed them off on said day conspiracy that will stop at nothing to chalk of goals scored by sevco players.

And the fact Sevco have zero money to sign him permanently.. cunto.

Edit: we have actually done better out of this deal, thanks Kamberi...

Do you peruse the Hibs -     - main website ?

1 hour ago, HibsFan said:

If anybody was trying too hard yesterday lads, it was your jumped-up wee h*n contingent in the East Stand, who were giving it "hullo hullo" and "f**k the capital" every time the ball went out for a throw in. It was a terrible look for your support but ah well.

Aye because the wee group of fannies that were in your end that were caught on camera on a train singing “f**k Caroline Flack” really gave off a good look for your support. Clown. 

41 minutes ago, Nadroj said:

Aye because the wee group of fannies that were in your end that were caught on camera on a train singing “f**k Caroline Flack” really gave off a good look for your support. Clown. 

What me and my friends get up to in the privacy of our own train carriage is none of your business, frankly.

Enjoyed the train journey down with the Hibees, mainly because of some jakey Rangers fan who was in my carriage. The Hibs fans were singing a few, let's say, "Celtic-influenced" songs and this boy was getting riled up about it every single time but then always rounded it off with "I hope you pump Killie today, that's two seasons in a row they've cost us the title".