Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Johnston managed to roll back on statements after the first question. 

When will you wear a mask ? Whenever I need to, hears the other two's answers and then says, eh, aye, the same as them, which is everywhere it is mandatory now. 

It genuinely sounds like he has just decided.....f**k it, It is soaring again and I can't be arsed with it any more. Even Chris Whitty said "it's up to him" as if he can't be arsed arguing with him any more.  

Be surprised if they go fully with what he reported, I don't think Scotland will. Maybe no restrictions, mandatory indoor mask wearing and continue to work from home where possible. 

Had my first trip today to Morrison’s totally mask free. One or two others but mostly masked up.
A horrible sight.
Anyway, nobody made any comment and that’s how I’m continuing.
That's because, like the wee blue teddy, DPB exists only in the bedroom-bound mind of his creator.

Guest Bob Mahelp
7 minutes ago, UsedToGoToCentralPark said:

Wee Nippy to match Boris or use it to manufacture more grievance.

She'll be giving it levers, furlough, no apologies, toariiieeeesss, variantz, we just don't know, independence, England, Westminster on my buzzword bingo predictions.

You're certainly good at playing the Yoon bingo game. 

Johnson is on TV, and these BritNat slugs come crawling out the woodwork licking his arse as if he hadn't lied his way through the last 17 months, causing deaths and chaos as he went. 

Guest Bob Mahelp
15 minutes ago, BlueBear said:

Boris: "Working from home in England set to end"

Yesssss!

Now Nicola, get the finger oot and do same up here. 

8 minutes ago, BlueBear said:

Furlough ends, so Nicola has to go with the Boris flow. 

11 minutes ago, UsedToGoToCentralPark said:

She'll be giving it levers, furlough, no apologies, toariiieeeesss, variantz, we just don't know, independence, England, Westminster on my buzzword bingo predictions.

Three lies, all within the last 10 minutes. 

These Yoons, eh ?

15 minutes ago, UsedToGoToCentralPark said:

Look, im not exactly a big fan of the Scottish governments performance and shite bagging. But all this ‘wee nippy’ shite is a bit pathetic. Im more than happy to have a go at the things i wholeheartedly disagree with her on, but that stuff just makes you look a bit pathetic. 

17 minutes ago, UsedToGoToCentralPark said:

I think the she'll pretty much follow the agenda BJ has set for England, financially I don't see how she can do otherwise.

2 minutes ago, Left Back said:

Reicher on C4 news saying 40% of people get long covid.  My word.

Last call for the Indie SAGE media personalities. They are not going quietly and will kick and scream the whole way. 

11 minutes ago, Bob Mahelp said:

You're certainly good at playing the Yoon bingo game. 

Johnson is on TV, and these BritNat slugs come crawling out the woodwork licking his arse as if he hadn't lied his way through the last 17 months, causing deaths and chaos as he went. 

Okay, slag him off but what’s your plan?

Constant control by the state, I guess.

Scotland has the worst Covid statistics in the whole of Europe.

Who’s to blame for that?

Just now, Dawson Park Boy said:

Okay, slag him off but what’s your plan?

Constant control by the state, I guess.

Scotland has the worst Covid statistics in the whole of Europe.

Who’s to blame for that?

Well, England of course. 

Brought it back from Lahndon. Do I win a prize?