Caley Thistle vs Arbroath

11 minutes ago, Dele said:

Right I come on here to wind up Caley fans and got to page 4 and seen this 

How the f**k are Dundee third in the league?! 

Jesus shitting christ you're all shite. 

Cause Dundee are awful the worst Dundee side that I have ever seen. Worse then the 2012/13 side simply just plain awful.

6 minutes ago, Sir Tarmo Kink said:

A lot of the teams you’d listed there had only won a League Cup, which is an irrelevant diddy tournament. We deal in Scottish Cups, not Angus Cups and League 2 titles.

Said like a true occupier of a 3 sided stadium.

25 minutes ago, Super Caley Man said:

This will make fans laugh there is a couple of fans on Facebook trying to say the match was fixed LMAO what a load of bollocks you think the Caley fans here are deluded you have not been to Caleythistle online or our Facebook page 😂😅 match fixing in the Scottish championship!?!😂😂😂😂

For a club of our size, we do seem to have a lot of fans who are absolute imbeciles.

1 minute ago, Sir Tarmo Kink said:

A lot of the teams you’d listed there had only won a League Cup, 

The majority of them have won the Premiership/Premier League/Old 1st Division during their long and illustrious histories.

You can add Dundee, Dumbarton & Third Lanark to the list of Scottish Champions.

Not ICT though. 

The majority of them have won the Premiership/Premier League/Old 1st Division during their long and illustrious histories.
You can add Dundee, Dumbarton & Third Lanark to the list of Scottish Champions.
Not ICT though. 

I said within our existence. Wouldn’t be fair to include beforehand when comparing, even if it wouldn’t matter for Arbroath.

Who did you support beforehand?

Caledonian or Thistle?

With twice the chance surly one of them won the top league?

2 minutes ago, Sir Tarmo Kink said:

Inverness Caledonian & Inverness Thistle won no national trophies between 1885 and 1994. Don't you know your club history?

Who did you support beforehand?
Caledonian or Thistle?
With twice the chance surly one of them won the top league?

Caledonian. Your trolling won’t win here Tory John.

Inverness Caledonian & Inverness Thistle won no national trophies between 1885 and 1994. Don't you know your club history?

ICTFC is it’s own club.

Inverness got any world records?nae bather iy you highland gimps

Only team from the Highlands to win a Scottish cup.

Caledonian. Your trolling won’t win here Tory John.

It's Torry Johnny actually (Aberdeen joke).

Aye it will..

We're stinky and we're smelly

We can't afford a telly

We come fae doon the Ferry

The Clach boys are in town!

2 minutes ago, Sir Tarmo Kink said:

Aberdeen is in Angus, just like you.

IMG_0465.jpg

You are geographically challenged, aren't you.

Aberdeen has never been in Angus, and I'm in the West Highlands right now.

The modern Highland Council area is not equal to the Scottish Highlands

Edited by lichtgilphead