...he was lying on the grass, with the back wheel up his arse...I

I just need a beginning and end now.

There was an old shyster named Nigel
Whose greed was near suicidal,
He was lying on the grass, 
With the back wheel up his arse,
Shouting "I'll sue, I swear on the Bible!"

Edited by welshbairn

There is a strange and dad coda to the plane crash. The pilot went insane and threatened to kill Farage as he blamed him for the crash and losing his pilots license. He eventually killed himself in 2013.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2002098/amp/Pilot-threatened-kill-UKIPs-Nigel-Farage-plane-crash-given-year-sentence.html

4 hours ago, Stinky Bone said:

I am almost certain he was on the news a few weeks ago saying he was against the house of lords.  As he is a man of principle and undoubtedly the most honest politician ever, he will surely decline the knighthood. 

Aye, right.  

A knighthood doesnae get you into the Lords.

Otherwise you'd have Billy Connolly,  Kenny Dalglish and Rod Stewart in there.

Might make it more interesting right enough...

47 minutes ago, Lurkst said:

A knighthood doesnae get you into the Lords.

Otherwise you'd have Billy Connolly,  Kenny Dalglish and Rod Stewart in there.

Might make it more interesting right enough...

Bet they'd each attend more than the mutton-hawker Mone who has sold what remnants were left of her soul to the english establishment.  The only entrepreneurial skills she has shown since getting her gaudy goonie is to (quelle surprise !!!) bag herself a billionaire guy who, by all accounts, has a less than exemplary business record with those he's done business with. 

5 minutes ago, hearthammer said:

Bet they'd each attend more than the mutton-hawker Mone who has sold what remnants were left of her soul to the english establishment.  The only entrepreneurial skills she has shown since getting her gaudy goonie is to (quelle surprise !!!) bag herself a billionaire guy who, by all accounts, has a less than exemplary business record with those he's done business with. 

Wid or widnae? 😁