bridge of allan bairn 914 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Lee Miller. Probably only because Moore is going back to Hearts if he hasn't already. let's hope he's definitely clear to play and not still tied to livi in any way. all we need is a points deduction this season. I still think he would do a good job in this division 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Etherglider 51 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 2 hours ago, Believe The Hype said: Any bars I'd get in with a wean? Why the f**k would anyone take a child into a bar? If you can't keep out of a pub for a few hours you've got a huge problem. -6 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Shocking decision ref looks a roaster already. Potential game changing moment goes in Falkirk's favour 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reggie Perrin 3,139 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 This is shite 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mic_17_uk 213 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Cracking finish there, but the ball clearly bounces a foot over the line at rhee previous corner. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairnardo 28,520 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 What did these c***s do to King Louis?Also, is BSLM on the fucking bench today and im not there?Also, am pished 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 1-0 to Falkirk they should have scored just before It no idea how they didn’t but the resulting corner is only half cleared and a good finish puts the away side in front 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 1 minute ago, mic_17_uk said: Cracking finish there, but the ball clearly bounces a foot over the line at rhee previous corner Clearly didn’t we are rite in line with it and had no idea 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Never a penalty refs lost the plot 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shadwell Dog 3,376 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Not sure it was even in the box. Certainly was blootered off him from about 5 yards. Dreadful decision. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NavyBlueArmy1876 1,544 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 That has got to be one of the worst decisions I have ever seen How the f**k is that a penalty? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mic_17_uk 213 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Clearly didn’t we are rite in line with it and had no idea Falkirk TV have the benefit of slow motion replays... 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 A flair for a dodgy penalty and an equaliser against Falkirk. Bit much 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NewBornBairn 11,435 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 What a load of shite 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FalkirkBairn93 252 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 See the section B 12 year olds are fumigating themselves of lice 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 780 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 2 minutes ago, mic_17_uk said: 7 minutes ago, diamond_for_life said: Clearly didn’t we are rite in line with it and had no idea Falkirk TV have the benefit of slow motion replays... Get your slow motion replay on that header that must have been over the line 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mic_17_uk 213 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Sorry, but, I wish the falkirk TV boys would stop saying sorry, but 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FalkirkBairn93 252 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Durnan is the worst excuse of a footballer I’ve ever seen 7 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mic_17_uk 213 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Why can't we defend crosses into the box ffs?? Lost count how many free headers that is now? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reggie Perrin 3,139 Report post Posted December 28, 2019 Have we ever had a worse defence than this lot? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites