Celtic v Hibernian

7 hours ago, Stevie67 said:

Loads of english folk involved in our club ...not got an issue..Celtic is Rod Stewart's pet club. All this pish with him crying when we beat Barca etc...false shite. He can f**k off

Welcome with club legends

image.png.9664b4de369516ea3aca3c07bed03d1d.png

Welcome when paying off fans bar tab

image.png.17ec70f269899f389c406d60f8dd7d07.png

Vote for a party that (sadly) got 25% of the vote in Scotland?

image.png.764cb66c133a6d6a177c57c8b4be9687.png

Inclusive, Aye?

20 minutes ago, The OP said:

Your use of the word "sadly" seems dreadfully intolerant of Tory b*****ds' views.

Sad is how I feel about it, whereas if I was intolerant I would probably make a banner to display at the match............................but I am not a complete fud.

4 hours ago, Dons_1988 said:

The morally righteous, open to all club went to the effort of making a banner against one of their own for a tweet containing 'congrats Boris'?

*sighs and begins googling Popper's paradox of tolerance to explain this to you*.

3 minutes ago, HibsFan said:

*sighs and begins googling Popper's paradox of tolerance to explain this to you*.

Thanks. I am certain it won't involve your justification for discrediting and demonising anyone who doesn't share your views of what is right and wrong.