Raith vs Airdrie

The behaviour of so called Airdrie fans at the end of the game was an absolute embarrassment, The actions of these clowns outside there bus was shocking a young rovers fan looked no older than 6 with his mother pinned against the bus with a fag thrown at them with the statement a dont give a shite if theres children you embred c**ts as they tried to challenge Rovers fans to a fight with chants of section B with young lad in tears! As for Police scotland not interested whats so ever.
As for the game canny believe this is the same side that pumped East Fife the week before a very close game with some shocking decisions and imo only ross mathews red card was warranted the other 2 were bookings. 4 clean sheets in a row but think we will struggle to muster a team together for next week

6 minutes ago, basher brash said:

The behaviour of so called Airdrie fans at the end of the game was an absolute embarrassment, The actions of these clowns outside there bus was shocking a young rovers fan looked no older than 6 with his mother pinned against the bus with a fag thrown at them with the statement a dont give a shite if theres children you embred c**ts as they tried to challenge Rovers fans to a fight with chants of section B with young lad in tears! As for Police scotland not interested whats so ever.

Wow!! This is    SAS stuff THIS, they must be SO VERY PROUD OF TAKINg ON A MOTHER ANS A 6 YEAR OLD BAIRN!!............. did they offer the bairn a square go? ABSOLUTE SCUM!

38 minutes ago, ShineOnYouCrazyDiamonds said:

Aye that was a good 18th birthday present from the thug that inflicted it on him. Horrible side McGlynn's put together

Yeah...............still................see yer B Section took on a 6 year old bairn and his Mum. Hard as snotters. 

Firstly, I hope it's a quick recovery to Charlie Reilly. Really awful for stuff.

What an absolutely mad game. It wasn't a dirty affair until the final ten minutes when there were more flash points than a strobe light at a rave. We controlled the first half well and caught Airdrie cold.

In terms of the red card, Davo's was a stick on, Airdrie's didn't look to be one and I didn't see Matthew's. Hutton was fortunate only to be booked after hitting Anderson in the face when he was on the deck.

That was our best shitfest of a performance in a while. Airdrie completely ran out of ideas. The long throws were mopped up easily and there wasn't any alternatives. Our players put in an absolutely incredible shift. Munro got another clean sheet, McKay and Watson played their parts and McDonald was excellent on the wing. Benedictus put in his best shift since his injury against Ayr. Utterly bossed it at the back.

In midfield Dingwall put in his best shift and Spencer spent all day picking out passes. Bowie looked shattered after coming back from injury. Anderson put in an incredible shift and was a brilliant aerial outlet. Allan Did well with his hold up play and even Victoria got his first game time in months.

While its only December, today is a huge win couple with a great result in Methil. We took our chance today and ended Airdrie's unbeaten away run. Murray and Hutton losing the rag was brilliant too. There's a long way to go but its the first game in what could be a season defining series of games. McGlynn and the players deserve really high praise. We didn't put in performances like that in the last two seasons. Roll on next week...

17 minutes ago, basher brash said:

As for the game canny believe this is the same side that pumped East Fife the week before a very close game with some shocking decisions and imo only ross mathews red card was warranted the other 2 were bookings. 4 clean sheets in a row but think we will struggle to muster a team together for next week

Fife police at there best utter twats! Tbh saw a few guys with the stone island gear but they couldn't fight sleep.

Says the folk on here who openly stated that the Raith fans “Were gonna run all over the B” a threat is a crime where as running down a street chanting Section B ok ain’t pal

So a mother and child being pinned against a bus is OK? What an absolute shower of c***s Airdrie seem to be just because they managed to win a few games in a row.

Not for one minute claiming Airdrie fans weren't acting like c#@%s but I'm always amazed that these stories involve woman, crying children and action heros who could have battered all the stone island clad yobs if he wanted to but let the weans get a doing.

Glad I didn't get to Kirkcaldy today as it sounds like a terrible day for Airdrie 

I never actually seen any bother from them but they did charge passed shouting about getting "them"

We could have played all night and not conceded. Absolute shitfesting our way to wins when we're without the likes of hendry is absolutely glorious to see and something we haven't been able to do for a few years now. Mcglynn getting it right as predicted...

2 minutes ago, grumswall said:

I never actually seen any bother from them but they did charge passed shouting about getting "them"

We could have played all night and not conceded. Absolute shitfesting our way to wins when we're without the likes of hendry is absolutely glorious to see and something we haven't been able to do for a few years now. Mcglynn getting it right as predicted...

This is it there are times to play the game on deck and pass it around, then there times like today where we are well short of starters and need to grind out results. Shithousery is under appreciated imo.

Just walked past Mathews and Mclgynn smoking cigars with Davo in tow.

I walked past the stone island reprobates shouting about section B. I would have buried the lot of them with one punch

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]