Hibs v Killie

27 minutes ago, Casual Observer said:

It’s almost as though some of these Hibbee lads have a special affinity with 5-1 cup finals........ 🥺  Remind us how the “Capital Cup Final” went for you ? 🤐

About as well as your European tour which crashed and burned in the arse end of Chester.

Not much of your own success over the mighty Hibernian to go off is there lads? Killie on the other hand literally provided me with one of the greatest days of my entire life.  i0MMLlo.png&key=d889e8b2296d358680504a37

DXhiFY1WAAA_FyZ.thumb.jpg.42b487854d06f1de0ce939f225f83544.jpg

#1 "Murphy plays it in... Alan Co... ROB JONES COMES UP! Alan Combe came out but the captain comes up and RATTLES the ball into the back of the net. It's the 15 goal for Hibs in the competition this season and it gives them the lead in the final."

X1Vg8Jd.png&key=ae8c7e4a8a81f103270fcc00

CISFINALUniversal13.jpg

#2 "Whittaker. Now onto Benjelloun. Greer stands off him. Benjelloun - twisting turning! THAT. IS. HOW. TO. FINISH. That is how to score a goal in a cup final. Abdessalam Benjelloun rattles it home. Hibs never lose when he scores, will that continue today? It's Kilmarnock NIL Hibs TWO." 

_42697465_ciscup6_416.jpg.126095e10f5d83b56be590f82312efdd.jpg

#3 "Beautifully done. Benjelloun, onto Brown. Fletcher is onside! STEVEN FLETCHER LOOKS LIKE HE'LL WRAP IT UP FOR HIBS. There's still 25 minutes to go in this final, but these fans feel that the cup already belongs at Easter Road."

662257526-594x594.jpg.cb3f1d44f705e80285328cd2b895d87d.jpg

#4 "Fletcher gets the better of Greer. Two arrive into the box for Hibs. Pulled back to Benjelloun. Looks up to see if he's got any support. He doesn't. HE DOESN'T NEED IT! Abdessalam Benjelloun gets his second double in two weeks and seals the CIS Cup Final for Hibs. He thanks the higher power, Hibs have been powerful all afternoon."

image.jpg

#5 "It gets played through again. Alan Combe with an absolute howler. Combe... onto Fletcher! It's a moment of personal tragedy in the footballing sense for Alan Combe and Steven Fletcher nets the 5th goal. He couldn't believe it, the Hibs fans couldn't believe it. Kilmarnock are torn apart. It's Kilmarnock one, Hibs FIVE." 

Rob-Jones-1.jpg.d4e26fa2956d76dad5b2f3f9a2b89bf4.jpg

#🏆

Edited by Austinho

2 hours ago, Austinho said:

Not much of your own success over the mighty Hibernian to go off is there lads? Killie on the other hand literally provided me with one of the greatest days of my entire life.  i0MMLlo.png&key=d889e8b2296d358680504a37

DXhiFY1WAAA_FyZ.thumb.jpg.42b487854d06f1de0ce939f225f83544.jpg

#1 "Murphy plays it in... Alan Co... ROB JONES COMES UP! Alan Combe came out but the captain comes up and RATTLES the ball into the back of the net. It's the 15 goal for Hibs in the competition this season and it gives them the lead in the final."

CISFINALUniversal13.jpg

#2 "Whittaker. Now onto Benjelloun. Greer stands off him. Benjelloun - twisting turning! THAT. IS. HOW. TO. FINISH. That is how to score a goal in a cup final. Abdessalam Benjelloun rattles it home. Hibs never lose when he scores, will that continue today? It's Kilmarnock NIL Hibs TWO." 

_42697465_ciscup6_416.jpg.126095e10f5d83b56be590f82312efdd.jpg

#3 "Beautifully done. Benjelloun, onto Brown. Fletcher is onside! STEVEN FLETCHER LOOKS LIKE HE'LL WRAP IT UP FOR HIBS. There's still 25 minutes to go in this final, but these fans feel that the cup already belongs at Easter Road."

662257526-594x594.jpg.cb3f1d44f705e80285328cd2b895d87d.jpg

#4 "Fletcher gets the better of Greer. Two arrive into the box for Hibs. Pulled back to Benjelloun. Looks up to see if he's got any support. He doesn't. HE DOESN'T NEED IT! Abdessalam Benjelloun gets his second double in two weeks and seals the CIS Cup Final for Hibs. He thanks the higher power, Hibs have been powerful all afternoon."

image.jpg

#5 "It gets played through again. Alan Combe with an absolute howler. Combe... onto Fletcher! It's a moment of personal tragedy in the footballing scene for Alan Combe and Steven Fletcher nets the 5th goal. He couldn't believe it, the Hibs fans couldn't believe it. Kilmarnock are torn apart. It's Kilmarnock one, Hibs FIVE." 

Rob-Jones-1.jpg.d4e26fa2956d76dad5b2f3f9a2b89bf4.jpg

#🏆

Brings back so many beautiful memories so it does

Its poor stuff from the Ayrshire lads so far -

Easy win for Killie, Hearts are bigger, Sow will shag Porteous mum, Hearts beat you in a cup final, your banter is crap, horrific patter, Hibs relegation, you are all junkies............

The only thing you missed out is the "Leith is a shitehole" stuff that one or two of the Paisley (aye, I know) mob came out with.

Like your team, you are going to have to up your game........

Just having a look at the history books before this one and noticed that Kilmarnock FC haven't won the Big Cup for 22 (twenty-two) years. Let's take a look at some of the things that have happened since then:

Google was formed Image result for talkhearts

The Spice Girls were at Christmas Number 1 image.png.85487fb42e0066f9cd05348a1dd93e5b.png

The Euro was invented Related image

The ankle-snatcher Ryan Porteous was born Image result for porteous pieandbovril

Are Kilmarnock planning on winning the Big Cup any time soon or will this quite embarrassing drought continue?

1 hour ago, deadasdillinger said:

Any P&B Hearts fans want to own up to this? 😂

Screenshot_20191129-100940_Samsung Internet.jpg

This is the guy, and (a wee bit of) his revision history for the Hibs page on Wiki.

image.png.cf2fa99df57d56b07e479ae09fd0d197.png

Obviously had some time in between masturbating furiously into his hearts fitba sock...........

Edited by Green Day

Hibs and Scumdee very alike these days. Their fans think they’re “big clubs”, when in reality they’re yo-yo teams, with little to shout about. Generally play second fiddle in their respective cities, think they have a divine right to beat “the likes of Killie”, and react very badly when regularly put in their place by a wee diddy club like us. 
Pleasing to see the Rentons living up to type, your Scumdee cus’s will be well jealous of your entitlement. Not long til you swap places though surely? 

3 minutes ago, Casual Observer said:

Hibs and Scumdee very alike these days. Their fans think they’re “big clubs”, when in reality they’re yo-yo teams, with little to shout about. Generally play second fiddle in their respective cities, think they have a divine right to beat “the likes of Killie”, and react very badly when regularly put in their place by a wee diddy club like us. 
Pleasing to see the Rentons living up to type, your Scumdee cus’s will be well jealous of your entitlement. Not long til you swap places though surely? 

unimpressed spongebob squarepants GIF