Paul Burns N Cumnock

Gowfster

Guest Nocknosh1988

He has played highest level. This is what’s wrong too many changes mcewan Leonard he is better manger than that. We’re not far off competing with the likes of talbot pollok beith 

[emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

He has played highest level. This is what’s wrong too many changes mcewan Leonard he is better manger than that. We’re not far off competing with the likes of talbot pollok beith 

Utter pish, Cumnock cannae see by the local hero nonsense, tried that with Bobby McCulloch and never learned the lesson, having Scott McCulloch in the dug out was a strange call, only ever coached under 8s, club really need a wake up call, on the park they are heading down the way, aff the park they are only proper up by grants, committee in there that could nae tell yeah the shape of a ball never mind how to kick one

Guest Nocknosh1988
3 minutes ago, Appraisal said:

Utter pish, Cumnock cannae see by the local hero nonsense, tried that with Bobby McCulloch and never learned the lesson, having Scott McCulloch in the dug out was a strange call, only ever coached under 8s, club really need a wake up call, on the park they are heading down the way, aff the park they are only proper up by grants, committee in there that could nae tell yeah the shape of a ball never mind how to kick one

There is a new committee in place that have made a huge difference. Scott and Paul have wealth of senior experience behind them give them time. The problem is no local boys want to play for the club they all chase the candy else where. 

How much time do you give them?
There's no sign of any progress being made.
Out of both cups and heading for relegation again.

There is a new committee in place that have made a huge difference. Scott and Paul have wealth of senior experience behind them give them time. The problem is no local boys want to play for the club they all chase the candy else where. 

17 minutes ago, Nocknosh1988 said:

This is your  clubs problem, not other clubs.

49 minutes ago, Nocknosh1988 said:

Can I have some of what you are smoking? The defence is terrible, conceding 2 or 3 goals a game doesn't win you games of football.

Any grants received are through the Enterprise not specifically to Cumnock Juniors Football Club or into players pockets. In terms of the committee, they are more or less newly formed having already made a huge difference off the park.