Kilbirnie Ladeside manager

glensmad

Holy fecking feck...

Dryhorce, you previously assured us (and you were convinced at that time) that the world had already ended on eight seperate occasions. You are a nutjob.

Now...that in itself is OK...don't worry about it and I'm not being critical about you or your nutjobberry in any way but could you please go back to the Tartan Army forum or the Rangers forum or some other place and maybe let rational people have some input here ?

I wish you no ill will whatsoever but gonnae no just f**ing shut the f**k up ?

Edited by Black Pennel
Couldn't spell fuckwit. Never had to before.

4 hours ago, Black Pennel said:

ETA Also couldn't spell fecking but I never had to deal with that headcase before either.

I blame Jamie Wire and his ilk..they taught the wee feckers feck all. They should've used a big heavy tawse on him. Those were the days...

cheers!

12 hours ago, Tartan Bear said:

Gavin knows the club has that going for him prob earned the chance to finally be in our dug out again 

But would he walk away from Dalry?

Pretty sure that over the years he could have gone to bigger sides

And would have had his offers

offers dream on...

Friels had done excellent at Dalry taken them from bottom of District to currently 11th in Championship on a budget less than nothing. What we don't want/need is another Bradley we want somebody desperate to prove himself in the top division full of passion , motivation and bloody crabbit when they lose. ... somebody that can beat Gartcairn lol. There are good players in the Ladeside team capable of beating Pollok and Medda yet at same time losing to Rossvale and Gartcairn....fire in the belly is missing.

Im pretty sure he has a more than ample budget at Dalry. Plenty players on big money up there

5 hours ago, Lokloyal said:

Tony McInally has won more than all of these others could ever dream about and would be perfect to take Kilbirnie back up to a high level capable of competing.Why not?

Was Tony's spell at Lok viewed  as a success by the fans? Memory not great, a promotion, league cup, West cup ??