Stuart Campbell/Wings Over Scotland

Flybhoy

14 hours ago, Goomba said:

Can only assume you misread my post?

The fact that you're defending a guy who denied the holocaust says a lot about what you think of him.

Edited by RiG

1 hour ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

The man is a self-proclaimed holocaust denier.

The Orange Order also did pay him £2000 during the referendum campaign - that's a fact.

You genuinely think that's not something to attack him with?

Its absolutely clear you do support him by trying to defend him.

And personal prejudices? That I get fucking annoyed that someone denies the Holocaust?  That I hate fucking antisemitism?

That's not prejudice that's the fucking the right thing to do.

As for the false equivalence regards my own personal character - I'll treat that with the contempt it deserves. 

You are nothing but a poundland troll who needs to bugger off back and drink yer fucking puddle.

You have completely ignored my points so Im not going to bother replying to yours either, and wont be drinking from any puddle.

Have a good day

1 hour ago, Goomba said:

You have completely ignored my points so Im not going to bother replying to yours either, and wont be drinking from any puddle.

Have a good day

Considering the below does give an answer to every single one of your points, this is clearly the response from someone who knows he has no comeback so is instead going to slither away while still claiming they are right and everyone else (except maybe CarrbridgeSaintee) is wrong. 

2 hours ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

The man is a self-proclaimed holocaust denier.

The Orange Order also did pay him £2000 during the referendum campaign - that's a fact.

You genuinely think that's not something to attack him with?

Its absolutely clear you do support him by trying to defend him.

And personal prejudices? That I get fucking annoyed that someone denies the Holocaust?  That I hate fucking antisemitism?

That's not prejudice that's the fucking the right thing to do.

As for the false equivalence regards my own personal character - I'll treat that with the contempt it deserves. 

You are nothing but a poundland troll who needs to bugger off back and drink yer fucking puddle.

2 hours ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

Another sock puppet account @IGV red-dotting.

Joined March 24 - 0 posts.

What a loser.

1 hour ago, Leith Green said:

Aye, he was on my posts the other day.

Minterrific stuff.....

Take it as a compliment that a handful of maw's basement-dwelling VLs have such utterly insignificant lives that all they have to look forward to is creating yet another alias account to troll the Politics Sub of a football forum before the current incarnation gets binned. Some existence. 

32 minutes ago, Benjamin_Nevis said:

Take it as a compliment that a handful of maw's basement-dwelling VLs have such utterly insignificant lives that all they have to look forward to is creating yet another alias account to troll the Politics Sub of a football forum before the current incarnation gets binned. Some existence. 

The Office Lol GIF by NETFLIX

5 hours ago, Benjamin_Nevis said:

Troll process - Manky Jaiket insnae a Jew hating Nazi as he supports the Tories and we all know the Nazis were Socialists.

gm-c6d26a04-056a-42d7-8d30-b7211ac91b6b-jake-davisoncomp2.jpg

I havent paid a huge amount of attention to this guy for a couple of years, but had another look this week.

The guy has got - if anything - even worse.

His tweets are bad enough, but the people who follow him are absolute bampots. Its actually quite difficult to take any of it seriously.

Campbells scattergun tendency to tag people as "bad yins" then claim he is itk when one of his many crackpot theories comes true is hilarious.

He is dangerous as well - he tweeted yesterday about his "list of journalists he told about the Murrell story" . Some of the stuff his followers tweeted in response would be scary if you happened to be one of those named journalists.

51 minutes ago, Leith Green said:

I havent paid a huge amount of attention to this guy for a couple of years, but had another look this week.

The guy has got - if anything - even worse.

His tweets are bad enough, but the people who follow him are absolute bampots. Its actually quite difficult to take any of it seriously.

Campbells scattergun tendency to tag people as "bad yins" then claim he is itk when one of his many crackpot theories comes true is hilarious.

He is dangerous as well - he tweeted yesterday about his "list of journalists he told about the Murrell story" . Some of the stuff his followers tweeted in response would be scary if you happened to be one of those named journalists.

Got any examples of these scary tweets?

Over the years I’ve tossed him some money and even when he was pro SNP and fervently anti unionist.

I just loved his journalism where he would dig up and explore stories the MSM wouldn’t touch.

He has a nasty streak but the man has a fantastic talent.

Hes been proved correct on so many occasions.

The SNP cultists ignored and vilified him and are now paying the price.

6 hours ago, Thorongil said:

Got any examples of these scary tweets?

Go and look for yourself. One bloke was suggesting FIVE or TEN YEARS RESIDENCE in Scotland before people could vote. Another bloke was worried about Ash Regan because her accent sounded English. I was taken to task there by a couple of anti-vaxxers and Covid-deniers. It's genuinely quite scary.

I do agree with Wingman. He's a talented journalist who digs stuff out and presents his evidence. But recent years have shown him to be a hubristic twallie who loves having an adoring train of bampot supporters. He's the Phil Mac Gillygoon of politics.

1 hour ago, Wingman said:

Over the years I’ve tossed him some money and even when he was pro SNP and fervently anti unionist.

I just loved his journalism where he would dig up and explore stories the MSM wouldn’t touch.

Hiya Campbell, hiya pal. 👆

2 hours ago, Wingman said:

Aye so you have 😅😅😅.

Could just have put the full stop after him and it would have been just as believable !

2 minutes ago, Billy Jean King said:

Aye so you have 😅😅😅.

Could just have put the full stop after him and it would have been just as believable !

I’d imagine his cum face wouldn’t be miles off this. And now I’m never going to imagine anything ever again. 

94F131D6-94F1-461F-BD1C-FBC5D51414E7.jpeg

10 minutes ago, Billy Jean King said:

Aye so you have 😅😅😅.

Say what you like but he’s been on the money consistently.

Cultists like you just couldn’t see past the Murrells.

9 minutes ago, Wingman said:

Say what you like but he’s been on the money consistently.

Cultists like you just couldn’t see past the Murrells.

Cultists 🤣.  Rich coming from an utter fantasist. As for Peter Murrell I really don't give a toss either way and I thought that was fairly obvious from my posts. I'm not a member or a donor so there is no connection. Just find it bizarre to see Walter Mitties like yourself getting whipped up into a frenzy by a total bunch of fruit loops lead by Campbell but we have all known for some time now that you perfectly fit the profile for one of his acolytes (followers maybe even cultist). Christ you have just admitted to funding his lifestyle to rubber stamp the assertion. 

46 minutes ago, Billy Jean King said:

Cultists 🤣.  Rich coming from an utter fantasist. As for Peter Murrell I really don't give a toss either way and I thought that was fairly obvious from my posts. I'm not a member or a donor so there is no connection. Just find it bizarre to see Walter Mitties like yourself getting whipped up into a frenzy by a total bunch of fruit loops lead by Campbell but we have all known for some time now that you perfectly fit the profile for one of his acolytes (followers maybe even cultist). Christ you have just admitted to funding his lifestyle to rubber stamp the assertion. 

A lot of seethe in that post.