vs San Marino

DA Baracus

34 minutes ago, UsedToGoToCentralPark said:
35 minutes ago, parsforlife said:

Do you genuinely believe thats even close to the correct decision?

Not in the slightest but it would have been funny.

So would the keeper walking off at a goal kick, tagging a fan in fancy dress, who walks on picks the ball up runs towards the ref, puts him on his arse and swinging randomly at all who stands in his way before diving into the oppositions goal like he’s just scored a try before calmly returning to his seat.  Doesn’t mean the ref has any decision but to stop the game and re-start with the goal kick. 

26 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:

Cyprus and Kazakhstan are both utter, utter dug shite and if we have ANY hope of qualifying for a tournament, we should be taking 6 points off both of these countries, no excuses. 

What Craigy pish-stained blanket Brown said about Kazakhstan being the next big thing was nothing short of a joke and only wanted to back his alky mate McLeish.

Hardly

So would the keeper walking off at a goal kick, tagging a fan in fancy dress, who walks on picks the ball up runs towards the ref, puts him on his arse and swinging randomly at all who stands in his way before diving into the oppositions goal like he’s just scored a try before calmly returning to his seat.  Doesn’t mean the ref has any decision but to stop the game and re-start with the goal kick. 
Keeper would get booked for going in the crowd and the fan would rightly be arrested.

On the bus back from Hampden, enjoyed tonight and was delighted to see more than the 10,000 fans that the Daily Record reported this morning.

Thought the lads deserve a lot of credit for the way they handled the conditions and got the job done.

1 hour ago, jamamafegan said:

GET THAT RIGHT UP YOU MARSHMALLO

Goals dinny move eh, brullyint tae see like. Gie the boy a chance along wae Murray Davidson, boys fae up thos way care more than they bigots eh.

Edited by Marshmallo

Better than I expected in terms of the scoreline, and the weather made the second half both worse and more fun. 

There's obviously not much you can read into, however I do quite like the McGregor-McTominay midfield - they both offer something at both ends of the pitch and can rotate roles quite freely. It's San Marino though, and they'll probably get obliterated in Cyprus. 

1 minute ago, DrewDon said:

I thought Palmer did well enough over the two games - nothing exceptional, but a better option than O'Donnell. I'd still be playing Tierney in his position when he's fully fit, though. 

Robertson is playing in the back 3 now

2 hours ago, jagfox99 said:

Tommy McClean last KFC player to score for Scotland apparently? 🤔

59 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Findlay the first Killie player to score for Scotland since Tam McLean?

A meringue?

Yup. About 2 hours ago Kinky.