Raith Rovers vs Falkirk - 5th October

Tidser should’ve been sent off for the challenge on Hendry, no doubt whatsoever about it. Suspect we’d have gone on to win if he had been.

You’ve always stuck me as a good guy, Paco. I agree here. Falkirk are a dirty team. You wouldn’t expect them to have to resort to these tactics. A blatant red from my view.

12 minutes ago, embow said:

Just as well it is then.

Because with that kind of form you'd be well on the way to being papped out of the erse end of this so called shit league if it was as good as you were expecting.

As good as I was expecting 😂😂😂

This league is every bit as bad as I thought it would be. 

The fact that we’ve been pish doesn’t somehow make the league any better. 

FFS you would think Raith were PSG the way their fans are creaming their pants.

The reality is we should have been 5 up by the 50th minute. Bell had one save all day and Raith scored with two set pieces.

Second half Raith were certainly hard working and got in our faces but Bell didn’t have a save to make.

Armstrong, number 8 and 23 were decent for RR but 4 was hopeless.

Only got ourselves to blame for not winning

1 minute ago, Back Post Misses said:

The reality is we should have been 5 up by the 50th minute. Bell had one save all day and Raith scored with two set pieces.

Second half Raith were certainly hard working and got in our faces but Bell didn’t have a save to make.

So much seethe here it’s unreal. 

Haha

Bell had at least two saves to make, buddy. Shame for you he couldn't manage them.

3 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

YAAY !! What about the saves he didn't make!! That free kick from Armstrong...wow.

2 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

Reagan Hendry > Marco Veratti

Danny Armstrong > than Neymar

Sando > Thiago Silva

We would fucking murder PSG you mug

You think you're Dunfermline getting way above your station you absolute twat!

This is delightful to read. We well and truly have the bairns rattled. To think we are 3 points clear at this point in the season is better than we expected. With Armstrong back we can now push on

9 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

Can only hope this is a wind up. Raith had a better second half than our first half.

12 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

Ooft. Embarrassed for you. Nae worries though, Mark Campbell will be in there soon. No doubt your well up for that.

You’ll have deleted this in the morning.

37 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

This is the stuff i logged on to read, more please

21 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said:

Braw. Absolutely braw.