Disabled fan tramplers v That particular club 11/8/19

I've made no secret of my Staunch Presbyterianism so giving me the Kumbaya patter is a big bigoted is it not? I'll give you the benefit of the doubt as you are likely new to supporting Hearts by the sounds of things. 

Some nice words in your post pal even though I don’t understand half of them, that’s non segregated schooling for you but that’s another debate for another day.

As for BoB Williamson, he had a habit of running his mouth off on here after a couple of bottles of Morgan’s. His fate was sealed by his own stupidity but pet jeden has nothing to worry about now as like you say i just think he’s a new age Hearts fan and there’s no malice about the lad unlike Bob. My days of crashing strangers of the internet are like gone as I’m way to long in the tooth for that carry on now.

That’s not to say I don’t long for the days of chasing each other up and down London road in the late 80s/early 90s or going at it hammer and tongs outside of Diane’s pool hall or Luckies, not a quarter given or asked on either side and I know deep down you feel the same but alas it’s only memories that remain.

Fucking come on Hibs.

2 hours ago, Austinho said:

3 months without the football on, but everything’s the same –
the Rangers fans are subhuman and always Scotland’s shame.
The Hearts have only played one match but Hibs are still in front,
there’s no Killie in Europe and you’re still a boring c*nt.

Tell you what - why don’t you craft all your posts into these hilarious, sub - William McGonagall efforts? 

Edited by Pet Jeden

Guest Moomintroll
6 minutes ago, Aim Here said:

McGonagall, you say? Oh yes.

--

Twas the night of August eleventh in twenty hundred and nineteen
When occurred an event the likes of which no-one had ever seen
The grand Hibernian football club went to Ibrox to play a game
And no-one who ever saw it would ever ever be again the same

For weeks before that very day, Scotland talked of little else
whether Jambos or Dundee fans, sheep or pars or celts
The country had been split along a great religious divide
Between unbelieving secular heathens, and those with great sectarian pride

And on that fateful Sunday, the spectators did convene
There were 800 brave young Hibees, all dressed in emerald green
And arrayed all against them, a fifty thousand strong orc horde
Blue and white and pungent, for soap they could not afford

The players from the Capital were numbered very few,
For injuries aplenty they had managed to accrue
Tom James and Lewis Stevenson, and captain David Gray
Martin Boyle and Ryan Porteous could not appear that day

While Her Majesty's twelve best players were fighting fit and true
Ten of them bedecked in their finest Royal Blue
The eleventh, called McGregor, was the goalie at the back
And the twelfth man, from the SFA, had a whistle and wore black

And as the match unfolded, the Hibs fans were horrified
Flo scored a goal from the halfway line, but was quickly ruled offside
At the end of the first half, the hibs fans were feeling ill
The Rangers team were winning, by a score of two to nil

And at half time Hibs manager, whose name was Heckingbottom
Was using every trick that his previous managers taught him
His football mind was working fast, going into overdrive
He said "we're going switch formations from 4-4-2 to 2-3-5"

And so the game restarted, and the crowd cranked up the noise,
They sang about the Derry's Walls, and then the Billy Boys
But after thirty seconds, the bluenose bubble burst
As Daryl Horgan rounded Tav and scored Hibernian's first

And for forty-five short minutes, the attacks came thick and fast
As the energized green front line left Rangers flabbergast
A second goal from fifty yards was scored by Stevie Mallan
And Flo scored from a shroo ball from the famous Scotty Allan

And when the time came for the match to end and finalize the score
The fourth official held a board that showed fifteen minutes more
There was no chance the SFA would let a Hibs win go
This was the year they planned to stop Celtic's ten in a row

Then Morelos dribbled to the box with seconds more to go
But Darren launched a tackle, using fists and head and feet
He got a straight red card for that, and paid for his foul crime
And a penalty kick was awarded, at the close of injury time

And a limping Alf Morelos went up to take the kick
The handful of Hibs supporters were all still feeling sick
But Ofir Marciano was a keeper in his prime
He knocked the ball out of the park and the ref blew for full time

So remember August eleven in twenty hundred and nineteen
And a football match, the likes of which most people have never seen
The legend will live on, as long as Hibs fans are alive
Of the day that Rangers lost 3-2 to the second famous five

giphy (1).gif

9 minutes ago, Aim Here said:

--

He said "we're going switch formations from 4-4-2 to 2-3-5"

Then Morelos dribbled to the box with seconds more to go

The handful of Hibs supporters were all still feeling sick

This is the best thing I've seen on this forum. Superb mate. 

1 hour ago, Aim Here said:

--

He said "we're going to switch formations from 4-4-2 to 2-3-5"

Then Morelos dribbled to the box with just one man to beat

The handful of Hibs supporters were all feeling very sick

No. Just no. I flat out refuse to assault my eyeballs with this

1 hour ago, Aim Here said:

--

He said "we're going to switch formations from 4-4-2 to 2-3-5"

Then Morelos dribbled to the box with just one man to beat

The handful of Hibs supporters were all feeling very sick

gratepoast.gif

Pet, c’mon tae f*ck, man.........if you had one iota of class in your corpse you’d be offering to take AH for a pint based on that response ......you’ve just been euphemistically ragdolled and the above squawk is your best comeback. ?
Very, very poor show........[emoji57]

8 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:

Tell you what - why don’t you craft all your posts into these hilarious, sub - William McGonagall efforts? 

5 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:

'So in war, the way is to avoid what is strong, and strike at what is weak' - Sun Tzu, The Art of War.

Look son, you've challenged a Hibee over the art of the rhythmic written word. These men are warrior poets. Its like turning up at a gunfight at the OK Corral with a Mattessons smoked sausage in your holster. They've made a complete Noel Hunt out of you and by extension Heart of Midlothian FC and the Mccrae's Battalion.  

You need to try to fight them on our own ground. They ken fuckall about the best golf courses of the Algarve. Most of them couldn't knock together a half decent ratatoullie to save their lives and if you quiz them about the differences between tax return forms 1040A and 1040EZ these bog brained Murphys will glaze over in an instant. 

You're relatively new here but if it happens again then you'll need to be cut adrift from the tap hertz bois. 

How the f**k can there be 12 people on the whole planet who would give this cringey pap a greenie? Is there such a thing as an ironic or patronising greenie - like when you might stick an un-artistic kid’s painting to a fridge?
Still a seething mess wound up by coloured dots?

2 hours ago, Romeo said:
19 hours ago, Pet Jeden said:
How the f**k can there be 12 people on the whole planet who would give this cringey pap a greenie? Is there such a thing as an ironic or patronising greenie - like when you might stick an un-artistic kid’s painting to a fridge?

Still a seething mess wound up by coloured dots?

If the green dots weren't such a papist colour, he'd probably have fewer objections.

7 hours ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

Pet, c’mon tae f*ck, man.........if you had one iota of class in your corpse you’d be offering to take AH for a pint based on that response ......you’ve just been euphemistically ragdolled and the above squawk is your best comeback. ?
Very, very poor show........emoji57.png

Okay, okay. I’ll confess to having had one wee peek at the first verse and tbf to Aim Here it is a good parody.  But for the benefit of rest of the Hibbies on here - McGonagall is not cool. He is to great poetry what Craigentinny is to great golf courses.

4DD1675A-8FF3-42CD-BD93-53EB72B106F5.gif

3 hours ago, Falcor Roar said:

'So in war, the way is to avoid what is strong, and strike at what is weak' - Sun Tzu, The Art of War.

Look son, you've challenged a Hibee over the art of the rhythmic written word. These men are warrior poets. Its like turning up at a gunfight at the OK Corral with a Mattessons smoked sausage in your holster. They've made a complete Noel Hunt out of you and by extension Heart of Midlothian FC and the Mccrae's Battalion.  

You need to try to fight them on our own ground. They ken fuckall about the best golf courses of the Algarve. Most of them couldn't knock together a half decent ratatoullie to save their lives and if you quiz them about the differences between tax return forms 1040A and 1040EZ these bog brained Murphys will glaze over in an instant. 

You're relatively new here but if it happens again then you'll need to be cut adrift from the tap hertz bois. 

No bother. With a sausage in my hand I'll have a go at anything. And, if I may say so FR, it is precisely your sort of namby-pamby defeatism and lack of can-do attitude that has taken us to the point where we are joint-bottom of the SPFL