Mighty Raith V The Bully wee

21 minutes ago, Zen Archer Esq. said:

Clyde fans will be housed in the S.M Electrical Stand. There will be a ticket pod outside the away stand for concession tickets.

Which stand is that?

On 05/08/2019 at 00:44, Clyde01 said:

Imagine attending a sporting event in the hope somebody suffers a serious injury. What a fucking zoomer.

Scudding you mutants 4-0 in the Scottish after your manager called our team a bunch of juniors was one of the finest moments of the last 20 years following Clyde. Let’s hope for a repeat on Saturday with a Goodwillie hatrick to ratchet up the seethe.

I agree with both sentiments, but it wasn't within the last twenty years, or seasons!

2 hours ago, raith-radgie said:

Mind getting hit in the puss along Links Street wi a can of lager back in the late 90s/early 00s when the Clyde boiz were in town.

First and only venture into fitba violence as a young kid of about 14. Although not sure you could call getting sconned in the chops violence?

We've upgraded significantly. 

That 4-0 game is one of the best Clyde games I've ever seen. Raith had a right good team if I remember rightly, including Nacho Novo.
Up there with beating Celtic and coming back from 3-0 down at HT away to Stenny to win 4-3. 

Novo hadn’t arrived yet but Danny Lennon was playing.

IMG_0231.jpg

44 minutes ago, Scary Bear said:

IMG_0234.jpg

That recent (well, this century) home record against Clyde is pitiful but they were a decent side back then.

Hopefully we can start to change that today with a Rovers win.

Hopefully we bring the spirit of 2004 !!