Celtic vs Dunfermline

parxyz

Going to run and run this thread.

I think we can repair the damage here if the Dunfermline fans admit they are lying/deaf bigots.

Then we can all move on.

What they fail to realise is that we have to do this same shit every week, can’t wait for next week and it’s hearts turn.

Going to run and run this thread.
I think we can repair the damage here if the Dunfermline fans admit they are lying/deaf bigots.
Then we can all move on.
The OF will never move on they feed off hatred and bigotry towards each other.
What happened on Saturday was disgusting from a small idiotic minority from our fans. The bigotry problem at your club is the majority and its swept under the carpet. Your fans are also very much to blame for some of it by provoking and taunting our fans for just singing actual pars songs.
I really think most of them misunderstood beaaadooo beaaadoo for peadooo peadooo
The on the register was aimed at the speccy guy.
Theres no defence for the f word at all. It was sung several times.
The sing in the chapel was in bad taste.

Our chairman has already had a go at these morons. They damaged our toilets and also caused bother at Falkirk. Shouting homophobic abuse at scott McDonald and racist stuff at tade.
I wish they would gtf. I knew at half time when I clocked the stone island gear and the shit patter that it was inevitable these clowns were going to start shit.
We got kept in and I was sitting next to the angry Celtic fans having a go at them and felt unsafe for quite a bit of the second half.
Any decent pars fan knows we have a problem but it's not an anti celtic problem it's just a few dozen arseholes that need to grow up.

The OF will never move on they feed off hatred and bigotry towards each other.

What happened on Saturday was disgusting from a small idiotic minority from our fans. The bigotry problem at your club is the majority and its swept under the carpet. Your fans are also very much to blame for some of it by provoking and taunting our fans for just singing actual pars songs.

I really think most of them misunderstood beaaadooo beaaadoo for peadooo peadooo

The on the register was aimed at the speccy guy.

Theres no defence for the f word at all. It was sung several times.

The sing in the chapel was in bad taste.

Our chairman has already had a go at these morons. They damaged our toilets and also caused bother at Falkirk. Shouting homophobic abuse at scott McDonald and racist stuff at tade.

I wish they would gtf. I knew at half time when I clocked the stone island gear and the shit patter that it was inevitable these clowns were going to start shit.

We got kept in and I was sitting next to the angry Celtic fans having a go at them and felt unsafe for quite a bit of the second half.

Any decent pars fan knows we have a problem but it's not an anti celtic problem it's just a few dozen arseholes that need to grow up.

Is it normal for fans to be held back at Celtic. This is the first time I have had it happen up here and I used to go to games in the 80s where there was real trouble at the matches not just the songs that seem to have upset people on Saturday.

4 minutes ago, Dunfermline Don said:

Is it normal for fans to be held back at Celtic. This is the first time I have had it happen up here and I used to go to games in the 80s where there was real trouble at the matches not just the songs that seem to have upset people on Saturday.

Spoke to a Celtic fan today who goes to all the games and he said even hearts don’t get the Springfield road blocked off. I heard there was quite a few angry Celtic fans outside. When I went back to my car there was gangs with all the casual gear on walking back towards the park and down London road getting escorted by police on horses. 

24 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said:

Spoke to a Celtic fan today who goes to all the games and he said even hearts don’t get the Springfield road blocked off. I heard there was quite a few angry Celtic fans outside. When I went back to my car there was gangs with all the casual gear on walking back towards the park and down London road getting escorted by police on horses. 

You must have missed when the police horses had the scatter the wee Ned's wearing Celtic balaclavas. I'm glad we were kept in, clearly based on some intel. 

As for Celtic TV why employ such a loose cannon let him talk pish on a fans feed not the clubs official media feed. Anyone who believes that there is a conspiracy against Celtic or Rangers is either at it or genuinely deluded. Scottish refs aren't the greatest in the world and regularly miss challenges for both teams as for Beaton on Saturday I thought he did an okay job clearly got penalty wrong against Nesbit (not that a £7m defender would ever find themselves making such a stupid tackle) and there may have been a valid claim fro handball but the new rules are more lenient for defenders hence he played on.

Starting to think that Celtic fans can’t admit they have a problem that’s contributing to it all.

Its also an argument nobody will ever win, so to speak. Again the majority of pars fans will admit there’s a minority of idiots that turn up for us at Ibrox, Celtic park and for Falkirk games. I genuinely believe that depending on who we are playing some fans of other clubs form the Fife area will go in the Dunfermline end. There’s history of this at Easter road when quite a few hearts fans were in our end and started singing jambos stuff. I can guarantee you that at least half of the twats singing on Saturday were probably part time rangers fans who fancied a trip to Celtic park. Especially after the lack of opportunities available now with the low tickets situation. Smaller clubs will suffer from this. Previously at Celtic park some idiot in our end had a rangers top on and got chased out. We don’t have any kind of agenda against Celtic and until yesterday I felt comfortable attending your ground. Not anymore, I believe the fault is one third us, one third Celtic fans taunting and one third poor stewards. The police did a great job however and made everyone safe.

On 18/08/2019 at 09:40, Have some faith in Magic said:

But Lennon said: "Ajer popped his shoulder, it's a bad challenge, he's been thrown to the ground, but we think he should be okay for Thursday.

Absolute mince. I was in the Celtic end and nobody was complaining about it. 

Aye, and he got his so called 'injury' against one of our smallest players on the park

Just now, wastecoatwilly said:

Maybe French Eddie,Ntcham,Ajer and Micky Johnston would've been better playing against Falkirk in the challenge cup. 

If I was you, I'd start worrying about this season on that performance by the so called Scottish Champions. We're in a transitional period just now bringing a lot of younger players in and they defended well against multi million pound players. It's either that or your directors are good at chucking money oot the windae.

6 hours ago, wastecoatwilly said:

Maybe French Eddie,Ntcham,Ajer and Micky Johnston would've been better playing against Falkirk in the challenge cup. 

Probably. Might have given you a chance of winning. 

Whit a thread.

Good to see the paranoid victim complex in full swing. Must've been some pretty difficult viewing for them giving that the match itself is the one thing they don't want to talk about.

Also a bizarre lack of condemnation from them for a clearly pre-arranged plan to attack families of fans of a mid-table championship team causing the police to hold our fans back in the ground to allow themselves time to  deal with the violent gang outside the ground and shut roads off which, as has been mentioned in this thread, doesn't even happen for hearts games and I'm assuming not for Aberdeen or Hibs either.

I'm sure that it's just been missed while we were talking about some scum "fans" in our end singing scum songs that some folk found deeply upsetting though...