GaryDoug 116 Report post Posted August 3 7 minutes ago, NewBlue said: One Falkirk fan lifted already for being steaming Good atmosphere so far though - hopefully a good game to go with it! Are we taking bets on who it was from on here? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NewBlue 173 Report post Posted August 3 Are we taking bets on who it was from on here? Pished himself in the car park 4 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 5,957 Report post Posted August 3 1 minute ago, NewBlue said: Pished himself in the car park Doesn't make you a bad person, imo 4 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ka202 793 Report post Posted August 3 Pished himself in the car park f**k sake man take the boy out of falkirk. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
welshbairn 12,821 Report post Posted August 3 Bit creepy this. https://twitter.com/FalkirkHeraldSp/status/1157643410221752320 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairnardo 24,608 Report post Posted August 3 Bit creepy this. [/url] https://twitter.com/FalkirkHeraldSp/status/1157643410221752320No meed, but Doyles is fucking brilliant! 3 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GaryDoug 116 Report post Posted August 3 This is fucking turgid. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ka202 793 Report post Posted August 3 Falkirk with most of the ball, doing pretty much nothing with it. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KiwiDB 154 Report post Posted August 3 Pished himself in the car park I can confirm I’m nowhere near Peterhead... I don’t do well on trips to the North of Scotland 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilostmyself 1,212 Report post Posted August 3 8 minutes ago, ka202 said: Falkirk with most of the ball, doing pretty much nothing with it. I think this might become a theme 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PG.Colossus 493 Report post Posted August 3 Toothless 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BudBairn 163 Report post Posted August 3 Sack the board 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairnardo 24,608 Report post Posted August 3 As others have said in pre season, it is somethi g of a relief to watch players who can pass the ball and move. We are knocking it about ok but not much in the final third yet. We look fitter, faster and sharper. That should result in a chance eventually. Hopefully Peterhead tire. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
some_guy 33 Report post Posted August 3 The pie/chips/whatever it is queue is fuxking ridiculous, you think they would have made provisions for a big team coming? Special mention to the "young team" behind the goals towards right corner - booing the team as the half time whistle went - one asked "this is shite, want to just go back to the pub" please do you absolute arseholes 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Marshmallo 5,957 Report post Posted August 3 Just now, some_guy said: The pie/chips/whatever it is queue is fuxking ridiculous, you think they would have made provisions for a big team coming? Special mention to the "young team" behind the goals towards right corner - booing the team as the half time whistle went - one asked "this is shite, want to just go back to the pub" please do you absolute arseholes Take it you challenged them in person aye? 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bairn Necessities 1,257 Report post Posted August 3 I have the absolute fear about this season under McKinnon. Not that we won't do all right but that the football will be unwatchable garbage. He has to go even if we are promoted. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NewBornBairn 8,964 Report post Posted August 3 Going to be a long, long season. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shodwall cat 1,763 Report post Posted August 3 Did worry that our formation and players would struggle when we play teams with ten men behind the ball. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reggie Perrin 2,427 Report post Posted August 3 Neat and tidy but no penetration or width. Wee Tommy Robson would have been a real asset in this team. 4 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shodwall cat 1,763 Report post Posted August 3 Durnan injured already is a big worry with out paperthin squad. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites